We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claireatc...
Lancs uk
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay ”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Just returned from a weekend away, with friends, at Trinity View . Can not recommend this apartment enough ! A beautiful apartment in an excellent location . Received a very welcoming text on arrival from the proprietor and the accommodation was everything you could wish for. The apartment was spotlessly clean and had lots of little extras to make out stay even more memorable ( tea, coffee, biscuits, toiletries ......). We have travelled extensively as a group and this little gem was excellent value for money and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay . Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Hi Claire, we are so pleased you and your friends enjoyed your stay at Trinity View. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We hope to be able to welcome you all back very soon.
Sandra,Trinity View
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John L
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely, modern homely place to stay.”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We have just arrived home from a lovely weekend away in Llandudno. Firstly the Trinity View apartment is situated in a wonderful location with no hills to negotiate, about 200 mtrs from the train station. Shops etc are a 2 minute stroll away with the promenade/front a further few minutes away. The apartment ‘WOW’ what more can I say for a comfortable break for myself, my wife and 4 children (16,12,11 and 5). Importantly the children loved the apartment too (WiFi) essential nowadays, games, and DVD player. Beautifully furnished to an excellent modern standard, with the owners keen to ensure everything is covered to give the homely experience, which it certainly does. The hosts have a gem of a place here. We will definitely return this year if dates are available, hence my only fear, book early!!! Thank you Sandra and Chris, we loved our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Thanks so much for your lovely review John! We are so pleased you all enjoyed your stay at Trinity View. Thank you for being such wonderful guests... we can't wait to welcome you back soon.
Sandra and Chris :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma B
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“So glad we didn’t book a hotel ! Great apartment ”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The apartment was great - very clean , lots of lovely little touches we didn’t expect for the price. I have been in Llandudno many times as my grandparents have lived their forever and for big family do’s we have usually booked hotels - very glad we found this apartment instead this time.

The owners we very helpful with texts. The apartment has everything you could need and a great location to make non hotel living so easy - less than 2 mins walk to all that you need.

Felt very homely , very quiet and secure.

Highly recommend (and we usually do five star fussy !)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Thank you for your lovely review Emma, we are so glad you liked the apartment. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the future the next time you visit family.
Thanks for staying with us,
Sandra
Trinity View
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angela55
malton
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a fabulous 3 night break here and what a find! Clean, spacious and with so many lovely touches, it was a home from home.
Llandudno is a beautiful town and we enjoyed a lovely walk along the prom. We will definately be back to this beautiful apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forwards to welcoming you back in the future.
Sandra - Trinity View
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Clean and well appointed - Great Location, Great Stay”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Where to begin!

We had a lovely week in Llandudno celebrating a landmark birthday (not telling!) with some friends. Everything about the apartment made it feel like a home away from home, which is how the owners said they wanted it to feel in their welcome pack.

The property was newly decorated and themed throughout and a perfect base for us as we explored Llandudno each day. The apartment is a set back one street from the main street and sea front and we could even see the sea (although we had to arch our heads a little bit!).

Immaculately clean throughout. Lots of nice little touches as well such as a welcome pack on arrival with some personal restaurant recommendations from the owners.

On the whole we had a great week and will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review, we love to hear back from our guests. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Trinity View and lovely Llandudno.
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;