We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel
Ranked #24 of 59 Hotels in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very good stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

stayed at premier inn Llandudno north-little orme for 3 nights as I was watching wales rally gb really enjoyed my stay,staff were great, they took real interest in where I had been watching the rally,the welsh are lovely people.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    245
    148
    45
    15
    5
See reviews for
150
227
8
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
81 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

Stayed here on business last week. It's a fairly small hotel with only 20 rooms. There isn't a lift, which is why I imagine they have 1 room on the ground floor for disabled visitors. My room was big and the bed was very comfy. The staff at reception make so much time for you and really like a chat! There was a lot of changes on our part with the booking and the staff did very well to manage it, as others have mentioned, nothing is too much trouble. There is plenty of parking available. The restaurant joining the hotel was great, the staff there were great too. My room was spotless and I would definitely stay again. It's only a few minutes drive from Venue Cymru so it's great if you're visiting for that. Only minus is that breakfast is about £8 which for me, is quite expensive.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sera r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Church Stretton
Level Contributor
40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfasts, and absolutely fabulous staff. This hotel sits just outside of Llandudno but only minutes from Colwyn Bay and the A55.The views from the windows are amazing looking over Llandudno and the Great Orm. What makes this Hotel 5 out of 5 are the staff. Whether on reception or in the restaurant on every occasion nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. They were all nice genuine people. Well done Premier Inn. Add in very competitive prices and you have a fabulous weekend break.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 725MartinH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013 via mobile

I stayed at the Premier Inn in Llandudno for 1 night before getting the ferry to Ireland. I was very impressed by the easy booking, check in, high standard of my room and the professional staff. I certainly will be making a return visit when in North Wales again.

Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank PCarey59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

Stayed overnight whilst watching a show in the town.Very friendly service at check in and throughout would highly recommend.I would also add that the craigside Inn next door was the best cooked food we have ever had at a Brewers Fayre.

Room Tip: ask for a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank davidmbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

Just spent 1 evening at this Premier Inn but have been here before.
Love the location as you can have a pleasant walk into the town centre or along the promenade.
All the staff were great and service was excellent.
We did have a problem with the evening meal but this was rectified and received a complementary glass of wine!
The person serving us breakfast was absolutely lovely and helpful.
Would certainly recommend this Premier Inn.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LCC117a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

Room 3 was very clean and quiet with great views of the Little Orme and a view of the sea. All staff were very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. In the restaurant we were taken immediately to a table and had a delicious meal, fairly priced. The only problem I had was there was no lift, having arthritis in my knees this was a big problem to me but I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank harcammax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llandudno
3.0 mi away
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conw...
#1 of 1 in Llandudno Junction
4.5 of 5 bubbles 704 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#17 of 59 in Llandudno
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,151 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Clontarf Hotel
The Clontarf Hotel
#6 of 59 in Llandudno
5.0 of 5 bubbles 819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
St. George's Hotel
St. George's Hotel
#13 of 59 in Llandudno
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,318 reviews
1.9 mi away
Lawton Court Hotel
Lawton Court Hotel
#2 of 59 in Llandudno
5.0 of 5 bubbles 849 reviews
1.1 mi away
Llandudno Bay Hotel
Llandudno Bay Hotel
#18 of 59 in Llandudno
4.5 of 5 bubbles 699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel
Address: Colwyn Road, Llandudno LL30 3AL, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Llandudno
#21 Romantic Hotel in Llandudno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting fantastic views of Great Orme and Little Orme on the outskirts of this large seaside town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel Llandudno
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing