We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great Premier Inn...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel
Ranked #25 of 60 Hotels in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We have been a family guests of this Premier Inn on a couple of occasions and have never had a bad experience. The rooms we have had have all been clean and tidy with clean fresh linen, Bed was comfortable. There is no noise for restaurant below or from other guests and the "goodnight guarantee" offers peace of mind. The staff are all very polite and friendly. We always opt for the full breakfast and have never been disappointed, good choice and well cooked. The booking procedure (done online) is fast and painless and so far we have never had any problems. The location is on the side of a hill and just outside Llandudno, with the town center being an easily reached by a 15 min walk along the path/prom...

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mr_wat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (499)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

341 - 347 of 499 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2014

we booked the premiur inn little orme on the recomendations of some friends, and we wasnt dissapointed ,we were walking up the great orme and fanced staying over ,, the hotel manager paul was very helpful and we had a lovely sea view which was much appreciated , we found the hotel clean and we equiped , we ate in the brewers fayre both for eveing meal and breakfast ,, and were happy with our meals ,, i must just add that the gentelman on reception on the sunday evening was brilliant on helping us to book our next stay , thank you to all staff who made us feel welcome see you all soon , we would recomend this hotel

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debra138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Lovely place to stay with caring staff. Small but nice premier inn. Good car park. It Is at the top of an hill so could be a problem if your not good at walking. had the breakfast which was very nice.


  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

chose this hotel as it was near Llandudno and therefore close to the sea. The room was fine but the bed was the most uncomfortable prem inn bed ever slept in. John in reception had the mattress chanced next morning but still lousy sleep.. But they gave us a seaview room- no 12 - as we had asked if it was possible on the phone.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caroleken70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We decided to have a 2 night break at this location. Glad we did, lovely room, excellent location and very clean and modern. Excellent parking outside and within easy walking distance of the shops of Llandudno. Next door, the food was brilliant, excellent service and menu. Will certainly go again. Well worth a visit.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank gaz52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

stayed on the sunday night ,and could not find a fault with the hotel at all.All the staff where supurb & they deserve to do really well.
Very well run (maria is a cracker on reception) deserves a ten out of ten
thanks

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lolharvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

I stayed for 2 nights for business, travelling alone. The room was spacious and clean with good adjustable heating. Staff were friendly and the restaurant downstairs was fine for an evening meal. Breakfast was very good and cooked to order. There was plenty of free car parking and wi-fi was £3 per 24 hours (or free for 30 mins). My room had sea views and there was no noise from the road outside. Overall a good place to stay for business.

Room Tip: Room 20 is at the end of the corridor, so you don't get people walking past.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llandudno
2.0 mi away
Travelodge Llandudno Hotel
Travelodge Llandudno Hotel
#21 of 60 in Llandudno
863 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#19 of 60 in Llandudno
1,250 reviews
1.1 mi away
Llandudno Bay Hotel
Llandudno Bay Hotel
#18 of 60 in Llandudno
815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Travelodge Colwyn Bay
Travelodge Colwyn Bay
#1 of 3 in Colwyn Bay
536 reviews
1.8 mi away
St. George's Hotel
St. George's Hotel
#16 of 60 in Llandudno
1,399 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Grand Hotel - Llandudno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel

Address: Colwyn Road, Llandudno LL30 3AL, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Llandudno
#21 Romantic Hotel in Llandudno
Price Range: £61 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting fantastic views of Great Orme and Little Orme on the outskirts of this large seaside town ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel Llandudno
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing