We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel
Ranked #24 of 60 Hotels in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Arrived to a very friendly welcome from reception staff, and the room was spotlessly clean. We had asked for a sea view room at the time of booking and we had room 6 which was perfect. Our car was parked securely each night under the security of CCTV . Breakfasts and evening meals were good. Just a shame that the weather in mid August was so cold and windy. But hotel was perfect. Thank you for a great stay.


  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SUSAN I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (513)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

300 - 306 of 513 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2014

We just returned yesterday from here. The stay was most enjoyable. The staff were more than helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and what you would expect from a premier inn. We stayed in room 15 overlooking the bay. The young girl on the reception desk was very friendly and helpful and printed us directions to whichever tourist attraction we wanted to go to. Will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Although I didn't stay there.
The receptionist and manager were so so helpful. Considering it was 11'30pm!
As I had a little dog. It meant we couldn't stay at the Premier Inn. There policy no dogs.
But the help I received from the staff of the pub next door. And Premier staff went way beyond the call of duty.
So many thanks to the all the staff for all their help.
They made endless phone calls to other hotels in LLandudno. And spent ages on the computer sifting through lots and lots of hotels that take dogs. To find one at that time in the evening.
To a complete stranger at that time of night. Who wasn't even staying there. Bless them.

Room Tip: Just ask I'm sure all the staff will be most helpful. Although it was dark when I was there. The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wendy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Much like most other premier inn's, added bonus....by the beach!!! Clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent location. Not too noisy and good parking. A bit pricey, but it was a late booking so expected. Internet quality good and cheap. We just bought one voucher and connected both phones with good connection.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Gajni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We have recently just enjoyed a short midweek break at the Llandudno premier inn, it was excellent, perfect location with sea view, excellent service at breakfast and dinner. will defiantly be returning next year.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natalie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Excellent welcome. Staff friendly and eager to help. Nothing too much trouble. Rooms spotlessly clean. Quiet hotel - well maintained with no obtrusive noise. Ideal for families. Fantastic scenery of the Little Orme and views over LLandudno.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This was my first time in a premier inn and mine and my boyfriends first little holiday together.

We enjoyed our stay, the room was lovely and clean and bed was sooo comfy. We were in room 2 which is just above/next to the stairs however wasn't much of a problem as people were quiet whilst we were there. The staff were lovely, kind and helpful and helped us with information on taxis and booking reservations for dinner.

The only thing id say about this premier inn is that its a little out of Llandudno and I would recommend getting a taxi or a bus rather than walk! Taxi was never more than £5. I also recommend going on the cable cars up the great orme they were so much fun! Boyfriend is scared of heights but said once he was up he didn't mind so much and actually enjoyed it!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jack_Jen9596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Llandudno hotels
2 mi away
Travelodge Llandudno Hotel
Travelodge Llandudno Hotel
#22 of 60 in Llandudno
906 reviews
1.1 mi away
Llandudno Bay Hotel
Llandudno Bay Hotel
#17 of 60 in Llandudno
916 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hen-Dy Guesthouse
Hen-Dy Guesthouse
#10 of 60 in Llandudno
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#19 of 60 in Llandudno
1,291 reviews
1.9 mi away
Bryn-Y-Mor Hotel
Bryn-Y-Mor Hotel
#9 of 60 in Llandudno
233 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Winchmore Hotel
The Winchmore Hotel
#25 of 60 in Llandudno
538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel

Address: Colwyn Road, Llandudno LL30 3AL, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Llandudno
#21 Romantic Hotel in Llandudno
Price Range: £51 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting fantastic views of Great Orme and Little Orme on the outskirts of this large seaside town ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel Llandudno
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing