We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”
Review of White Court Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Llandudno
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
White Court Hotel
Ranked #88 of 146 Llandudno B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 July 2013

What a brilliant hotel! The owners are so friendly and helpful, the rooms are spotlessly clean, the breakfast was delicious and well cooked. It was a lovely surprise to find a bottle of wine and two Kit Kats in our room. We will be recommending White Court to all our friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank janetplant840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 52 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2013

Decided to drive down from Nottingham on a whim. Stayed here with our 16 month old and we could not of been made more welcome. Food was fantastic lovely sea view room and Great location, nothing was to much trouble would love to stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hopley1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

My husband and I stayed here with our 2 young sons, (2 & 4yrs).
We had a lovely time and the boys loved their 'Winnie the Pooh' decorated room, which was accessible through our room.
We has a complimentary small bottle of wine & a chocolate bar each - lovely touches!
The breakfast was very good and the hosts were very welcoming & helpful.
Also, the hotel 'loans' children's DVD's out & there is a DVD player in the children's room as well as the adults room. Rm 12.
We will definitely stay there again.
Also, the hotel is situated very well too, being close to all main attractions.
Great!

Room Tip: If you've got youngish children, room 12 is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

We had an excellent stay, at this Hotel, enhanced by the good sized four-poster room. We had stayed at a Hotel before in South Marine parade - but this was a step-up in quality, service and style - even the furniture looked 'grand' rather than minimalist bland!
Also the stay was free from the noise of any screaming kids!
It was well placed for the sea-front, and a retail area - whether to buy or eat.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Geoffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

When thinking of a weekend away, the first phone call I always make is to the White Court Hotel.Steve and Nina are the perfect hosts and can't do enough for guests.All rooms tastefully furnished and clean, with the little extras like tea tray and complimentary wine adding that nice touch.Food in the hotel restauarant is always excellent.
The location of the Hotel is just right perfect for the Town, the Promenade or the Great Orme.

Room Tip: Just ask for a front room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank gd427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2011

We have been to this establishment for the last four years, we have always found it excellent and are going to stay again next weekend 29th April for 7 nights. The food is of good quality and the hotel is very clean and i would highly recommend it. The owners cannot do enough for you and nothing is too much trouble. We have found since we have been that guests go back year after year which speaks for itself.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank trish042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Llandudno hotels
0.4 mi away
LLandudno Hostel
LLandudno Hostel
#2 of 8 in Llandudno
221 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#19 of 60 in Llandudno
1,291 reviews
0.2 mi away
St. George's Hotel
St. George's Hotel
#16 of 60 in Llandudno
1,451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Whitefriars Bed & Breakfast
Whitefriars Bed & Breakfast
#86 of 146 in Llandudno
35 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Hotel - Llandudno
3.1 mi away
Rhos-On-Sea Golf Club
Rhos-On-Sea Golf Club
#1 of 1 in Penrhyn Bay
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to White Court Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Court Hotel

Address: 2 North Parade, Llandudno LL30 2LP, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno
Amenities:
Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 146 B&Bs / Inns in Llandudno
Price Range: £79 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — White Court Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Deluxe hotel, totally non-smoking, offering excellent cuisine and fine wines. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
White Court Hotel Llandudno, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing