We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Kava Cafe

Kava Cafe
Ranked #30 of 205 Restaurants in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$13
Cuisines: British, Turkish, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
north wales
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

went for breakfast this morning. beautiful food. reasonable prices and fantastic friendly service. would reccommend to anyone

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sj82NorthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    39
    9
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice fresh lunch”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Stopped here for lunch with my wife and 3 kids.service was excellent and food was good quality and value,I had chicken rezme which was basically a chicken breast in breadcrumbs served with chips and a wedge of lemon,cooked perfectly my only suggestion would be to add a little salad with it.would recommend.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breakfast”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

I have been here a few times, lovely food and service, been for breakfast. Lovely location and can sit outside .

Helpful?
Thank karen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
139 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Quick and tasty”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Stopped for a quick light lunch on a busy summer's day. We were served quickly at an outside table. The food was tasty and well presented. The prices were reasonable.

Helpful?
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“excellent!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We came here on the recommendation of a friend - and weren't disappointed. Extremely clean and well appointment premises. My husband and I have the meze,which was delicious, freshly made and well presented. Will definitely visit again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cakecoffeecake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kava Cafe also viewed

 
Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
 

Been to Kava Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing