We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great home made soup”
Review of Tiffany Cafe Bar

Tiffany Cafe Bar
Ranked #36 of 208 Restaurants in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Drinks, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great home made soup”
Reviewed 27 August 2012

we had a lunch here at tiffanies and really enjoyed it the tomato home made soup and home baked bread was really tasty and would go here again next time we are in Llandudno

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank 186411June
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    202
    89
    25
    13
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
lancs
2 reviews
“what a lovely meal”
Reviewed 15 August 2012

went to tiffanys for tea, what lovely food we had, wish i tried this last year. proper home cooked food. excellent value for money well worth a visit.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank edwina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaw, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Early Closing Disappointment”
Reviewed 13 August 2012

Dined here in 2010,great food etc. promised ourselves a second visit when next in Llandudno. Arrived in Llandudno 2012 and called in at Tiffany to reserve a table for 2 for the following evening (Saturday) for 8.30pm the waitress we spoke to said that would be fine and made a note on her pad. On our arrival we were advised that no reservation had been made but as there were only 5 or 6 tables occupied a table was found for us. We ordered pizzas and a bottle of wine, which we enjoyed very much. We did not request the bill but it was brought to the table signalling it was time for us to leave, it was 9.30pm. As we paid the bill we pointed out that we would have appreciated being asked if we would like a desert or coffee!! We will not return!!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Jackie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
widnes
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fanstastic”
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Visited Tiffanys last night after struggling to find somewhere to eat as everywhere was fully booked up and Im glad they were as I dont think I would have had a nicer meal anywhere else. My 5 year old and myself had a lovely evening. My daughters steak was cooked beautifully and my chicken dish was lovely. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, it was truely excellent service. The white wine was delicious and my daughter enjoyed her chocolate cake and ice cream. I would highly recommend Tiffanys to anyone visiting Llandudno, I know I will be dining there again.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amanda_clayton1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice food and nice price”
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Quick service, family friendly, great value for money. Sit inside or out. Kids menu good. Would eat there again when next visiting Llandudno.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank bobbie50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiffany Cafe Bar also viewed

Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
 

Been to Tiffany Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing