We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good”
Review of Tiffany Cafe Bar

Tiffany Cafe Bar
Ranked #37 of 212 Restaurants in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
293 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 214 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Four of us ate here all having something different.
It all cameat the same time and was hot and as tasty as ever.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank welshbirdshols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    220
    94
    25
    15
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Evening meal with family”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

What a great place to eat. The food was amazing and the staff really bubbly. You won't come away hungry from Tiffany cafe really good value for money. Well worth a visit

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank DMP111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We came here in a day trip with some friends and called in at Tiffany's for a light bite. My friend and I had the tuna salad which was vast and our other halves had the tuna pasta bake which looked and smelled gorgeous. We had a short wait while the food was prepared but it was beautifully fresh and extremely tasty.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corwen, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
356 reviews
290 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Great coffee and a fantastic place to sit and relax”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

What a great place, stopped off for a coffee last week on a sunny day and got a seat outside. Really relaxing place just a few paces from the hussle & bussle of town centre.
Coffee was great, my friend had carrotcake and said it was the best he's had.
Great daytime food menu and everything looked and smelled amazing, they also had a fantastic evening menu so will definitely be coming back to sample that.
Staff were friendly and quick to serve us, this is a great place to stop off for a bite to eat or just a sit and a brew!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dazzoh11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thorne, Doncaster
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Evening meal”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We thought the chicken curry we had was value for money, the staff were attentive and seemed to be genuinely interested, a good place to eat

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank whatnopeas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiffany Cafe Bar also viewed

Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 

Been to Tiffany Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing