We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wide ranging menu and excellent food”
Review of Tiffany Cafe Bar

Tiffany Cafe Bar
Ranked #39 of 209 Restaurants in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Wide ranging menu and excellent food”
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We love Tiffanys visiting at lunchtime on a day out to Llandudno. The menu offers a very wide choice from light bites to sandwiches panini so and cooked meals. Good choice of hot and cold drinks and desserts. Four of us had paninis and sandwiches whilst my son had chilli melt. All hot meals piping hot and all meals came with chips. Good value for money

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LizLunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    92
    25
    15
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Must be the best”
Reviewed 29 August 2014

This has to be the best in Llandudno. Fantastic food, great service, big portions.
We ate here several times during our visit, and would certainly return.
The staff couldn't have been more helpful, service was fast but not rushed or pushy.
The food was very well prepared and presented. We found that if we ordered a starter and main, we had no room for a sweet.
Prices were very good, so an all round good place to visit.
Very good value for money.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Duncanta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great ”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

My 1st trip to Llandudno was made perfect from the excellent staff and food the trout I had was cooked to perfection highly recommended

Helpful?
Thank Monoxide180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great new jazz venue - with great food”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Tiffany has just opened the basement room as a jazz bar. This was the first time we had been. The ambiene was lovely with good mood lighting and tasteful decor.

We had a pizza which was very good. Other dinners were having 'proper' main courses. All of them looked lovely. The service was first class and the drink prices reasonable.

We will be going again.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KimLeigh12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shropshire
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful Food”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We had a lovely meal here--I had the gammon-which was huge! It came with fresh pineapple and salad-- hubby had the lasagne..again a huge portion--the chips that came with it were great too..Service was good-friendly staff- will definitely return here when we come back to Llandudno..

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank dianejennings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiffany Cafe Bar also viewed

Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 

Been to Tiffany Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing