We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trevone Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$351
US$326
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cae Mor Hotel(Llandudno)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Headlands Hotel(Llandudno)
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Manor Hotel(Llandudno)
US$97
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$84
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Queens Hotel(Llandudno)
US$113
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Tynedale Hotel(Llandudno)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merrion Hotel(Llandudno)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
89
72
24
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
72
24
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea frontsea viewon arrivalsmall liftgood sizebreakfast was excellenttoastsingle roomfantastic locationtea making facilitiesfull english breakfastbooked this hotelthe hotel is cleanbed was very comfortabletwo nightswithin easy walking distanceone night stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We recently stopped in the Trevone Hotel in Llandudno for a long weekend. The hotel is very well situated on the sea front and extremely close to the shops. We stayed in a sea front superior room which was very spacious and clean. We also found the proprietor to be very friendly and helpful as were his staff. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we will be staying here ourselves again in the not too distant future.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YEMason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012

We stayed here for four nights and our experience was very enjoyable. The room and decor were lovely with plenty of space for clothes etc.it felt very welcoming. We had a room with a sea view. The breakfast was excellent and well presented. The staff and management were very friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jamieismyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

very friendly and helpfull staff and managent,breakfast was nicely cooked,room was clean and comfty with fantastic view of the promenade overall i enjoyed my weekend and would recommend this hotel and hope to return to llandudno again in the near future

Room Tip: book early to avoid the sea facing all been taken
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emma j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

As soon as we viewed the entrance which was dirty and steps uneven we knew our internet booking was one big mistake, the place is so dated and in need of complete refurbishing, our twin bed room furniture consisted of two hard beds two utility chest of drawers which had broken edges and handles , the draped curtains were coated in thick dust and the pillows when the cases were removed needed throwing away.the breakfast was so small (three table spoons of cornflakes for starters, had to ask for fruit juice,1sausage 1egg 1 rasher of bacon 1/2 tomato piece of fried bed and a spoonfull of beans 1 slice of toast per person, no sauce on table,The only good thing was the delightful sea view.Faulty Towers NEVER AGAIN !!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GORDON G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Made the fatal mistack of booking before reading reviews
Looks nice from the outside great possision basic room carpet not been hovered for a while by the looks of it. Basement room limited daylight breakfast was ok staff freindly.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank matcrewe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews