We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
44
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews location is excellent lloyd accommodation snowdonia orme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Group stay (18 people) Very warm and welcoming staff who could not do enough for us. Fantastic location over looking the beach/town and mountains - few minutes walk into town. Parking could be an issue (limited on road parking- but we managed OK with 8 cars!). The food was good especially the breakfast - very good value for money. The bedrooms are large and all en suite and some are currently being refurbished - highly recommended - big thank you to Aaron who was great with the kids - a real asset to Trinity House !

Room tip: Limited parking outside property.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dottylotty48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

It is the second year we go to Trinity College in Llandudno with our students from Barcelona. This year we repeated the experience because it is a charming place where you feel as if you were at home. Safe environment for the children and everything organized for them. The place is wonderful, a Victorian House on the side of a hill with amazing views over the sea!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Júlia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

Trinity House Llandudno, North Wales, was really a positive surprise for me two weeks ago. I went there for business and spent very good time talking to the Promenade. Nice view fron the Beach the Great Orme. Vittorian houses are so beautiful. I felt like to be in family. I suggest to everyone to visit Llandudno and of course accomodate to Trinity House LC . Thanks Raquel and Lloyd.
Washington

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Washington A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

For the third year running, our International Madrid school has enjoyed the excellent organization and hospitality of Lloyd and Raquel at Trinity House. Our students had a wonderful time eating healthy, wholesome homemade food and learned their English through interesting, varied and enjoyable activities, both in the Trinity Language Centre and in the residence. We also visited the surrounding places of interest with Lloyd (our perfect guide). Trinity House is cosy, clean and comfortable and we hope to go back next April again. Thanks. Cheryl and students.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cewhitmill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

I coordinate the department of foreign languages and international projects at a VET School and our students had a great time at Trinity House. The rooms are nice and it is like staying in a hotel but with the touch of a host family/student residence. Students had a great experience, food was great and we would recommend this accommodation to everyone!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juanjo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews