We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rosedene Hotel
Nearby Hotels
St. George's Hotel(Llandudno)
US$217
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Broadway Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$435
US$405
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$243
US$238
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trevone Hotel(Llandudno)
US$118
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merrion Hotel(Llandudno)
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Queens Hotel(Llandudno)
US$160
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Tynedale Hotel(Llandudno)
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaclyffe Hotel(Llandudno)
US$98
Toprooms.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
97
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bstar servicefriendly welcomeon arrivalbank holidayrooms are cleanlittle gemlittle touchesstay there againexcellent stayfull welsh breakfastyogurtlovely hoteljayneensuiteormehairdryer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Stayed one night 8Sept 2013. Everything was perfect.
Warm, welcoming, friendly owners, clean, nice en suite rooms and excellent breakfast.
Close to town centre, restaurants pier and promenade.
Couldn't ask more!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MarkE28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Really freindly owners, nice room, everywhere was spotless and breakfast in the morning was lovely, overall stay was perfect for the weekend. Didnt need to move my car once from the road the rosedene is based on, shops bars cafes ect, are all a stone throw away thanks, adam and paige

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annand90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

We were booked at another hotel but they cancelled 2 days we are due to arrive, because we have a 22 month old and they said they can't accommodate a child. I emailed almost all the hotels in Llandudno but everyone else is either booked or won't accept family bookings. Rosedene, fortunately, has a room available. Although it was a double room, they had kindly provided a cot for my li'l one. Our planned trip wasn't ruined after all! The breakfast was superb and really tasty, and both Jane and Andy are very hospitable. The room is very clean, comfy bed, and all the essentials provided for. We plan to come back again and would definitely stay at Rosedene. I would highly recommend them. Thanks Jane and Andy for accommodating us and for giving us a wonderful and memorable stay in Llandudno. All the best xxx

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F C R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

we only stayed here for one night 15th july as the hotel was fully booked what a lovely little place, the hotel is spotless our room was very modern with lovely furnishing in fact everything looked quiet new with lovely little finishing touches like biscuits,tea & coffee,even a few mints in a little dish.the dining room was also lovely with spotless white tablecloths,& the breakfast was great with lots of choice,i would recomend anyone going to llandudno to stay here. forgot to mention Andy & Jane who own the hotel are both lovely people.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donnyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

the stone family .we visit llandudno several times a yr and always try different places to stay ,well not any more!! this b n b is by far the best we have ever had in llandudno . jayne and andy are brilliant hosts, it is a clean modern and comfortable guest house . the breakfast is 10/10 . location is brilliant . have stayed twice now but will be returning time and time again .thank you for helping to make our stay a good experience .

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tessevansstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews