We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous place!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of DeVine

DeVine
Ranked #66 of 205 Restaurants in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous place!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

We were looking for a nice, quiet place to eat in llandudno - everywhere was so busy but luckily for us we found this place just around the corner off mostyn street - not too busy and very relaxing atmosphere! I had the bacon and brie panini which was absolutely delicious - great portion size too! I couldn't resist the strawberry scones after my meal, they look so tempting in the window!! The service was fab!! If your looking for a relaxed and friendly place to eat with decent food for a decent price, i highly recommend going to devine!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lowri-89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    17
    3
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Wales
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great value tasty food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

Found a real gem in Llandudno, ordered the omelette, lovely and tasty, portions ample and great value for money, would highly recommend

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David_Babs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
282 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 208 helpful votes
“Fab”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

My mates and I had some drinks and fab cakes.
The Choice was amazing.
I had fresh cream homemade chocolate cake, was gorgeous.
Friends had the fab homemade scones.
We will definately be back

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank welshbirdshols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conwy, Wales, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great place to eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

The food we ordered came very fast and was delicious, It filled me up but I just couldn't say no to the amount of lovely cake out on display and ended up eating a homemade scone! I would highly recommend going as the food quietly is amazing and the prices a great! Will be going again :)

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hope O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Wales
Level Contributor
48 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Nice find”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Very impressed, nice simple food done well.

Sometimes you just want friendly service and simple food done well - didn't know what I fancied landed here and ordered Omelette and Chips, omelette was light and fluffy a good size and the chips that came with it were perfect home-made chips, not skinny fries or soggy wedges!

Can't even remember what the other half had although I know she liked it there as well!

Will be going back for sure

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ianmj9375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DeVine also viewed

Llandudno, Conwy County
Llandudno, Conwy County
 
Llandudno, Conwy County
 

Been to DeVine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing