We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
729
19
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
729
19
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnowdon suitefirst classquiet streetsmall fridgeexcellent hostsfew minutes walkno hesitation in recommendingnothing is too much troublebreakfast was excellentwarm welcomefeel very welcomeb bslocal producehome from homebiscuitsmany thanksbed and breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
652 - 657 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2010

We were given a free upgrade to superior double. Tony was very attentive and helped with our luggage. The breakfast was wonderful and nothing was too much trouble. The mushrooms were the best i have tasted. A wonderful place to stay whilst we explored the area. This was our visit but will hopefully not be our last. Thanks to Tony and Anne for a wonderful relaxing few days. Fran & Dave

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SouthamptonTappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2010

We really enjoyed our stay. The guest house is walking distance from all you need in Llandudno. The propriaters were very welcoming and informative.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bogoffUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2010

We stopped only for one night as a base, whilst watching the Sound of Music in Llandudno. What a lovely little guesthouse. Tony was charming, helped us with our bags and showed real interest in our whistlestop 1 night stay. The room was lovely, really clean, and had everything we needed. Breakfast was spot on - full Welsh breakfast with extra toast, and set us up for the whole day! I can see why this guesthouse is so high up on trip advisor's list of places to stay. We would definitely return - we both fell in love with Llandudno and hope to go back for a longer stay very soon!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GillnBillyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2010

My wife and myself enjoyed a three night stay on 10th May 2010, I consider this to be a truly 4 star B & B accommodation in every respect, the welcome, the cleanliness and the breakfast was first class and as a bonus it is very conveniently situated.
Highly recommended.
David and Gloria - Aberaeron Ceredigion Wales

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david007041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2010

we very much enjoyed our stay at adcote house. anne and tony were the perfect hosts and made us very welcome; our rooms - the adcote suite were very comfortable and homely. we will certainly come again when we next visit llandudno!

Joan and Eddie Parrish

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValSturges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews