We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mr Perry” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Broadway Hotel

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
The Broadway Hotel
Ranked #37 of 60 Hotels in Llandudno
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Mr Perry”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

I.ve Just stayed at the broadway hotel for the weekend with my girl friend. From the minute we walked thru the door marc and Sheryl made us feel so welcome and couldn't do enough for us. what lovely hotel. In our room we had a ensuite with a double walk in shower say no more ! Lol the hotels is right in the middle of town with all shops restaurants right on your door step and just round the corner llandudno beach and pier can.t wait to go back I truly recommend this hotel

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank joe33_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    219
    157
    43
    14
    26
See reviews for
87
170
30
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

Year 5 as a year group stayed at the beautiful Broadway Hotel. It was absoloutely amazing thanks to Marc and Cheryl. The rooms were really nice because they all had an ensuite, and they had all been decorated differently in every one. We were full board and the food was scrumptious, you were never hungry! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: I would would recommend the Vaughn Suite to a big family, because it has two bedrooms that are very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

I went on a outstanding school trip with all my friends,to find that we were staying in an
Amazing hotel in wales. As I walked calmly into this marvelous place l noticed the that all my friends and I was admiring the same thing.
What was it about this place? Maybe it was the first impression. Maybe it was where it was a great central location in Llandudno. Maybe it was that warm and friendly feeling or that the food was so good. It would be a
Pleasure to recommend the hotel.
What an amazing hotel in Wales

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank LeedsHeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

After visiting Llandudno for a 5 day, 4 night residential we were amazed at the quality of this spectacular hotel. The beds were very comfy and each room had an en-suit and most rooms have a wonderful sea veiw. As for the food, that was delicious. It filled us up for the full day and they even gave us a packed lunch. The hotel owners Marc and Sheryl were lovely and welcoming and couldn't do enough for the 67 of us. I would love to go again and would recomend this lovely hotel to anyone thinking about it.

Room Tip: All rooms are fab.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SphhieHope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

When we evenually got back from our EPIC residential trip we really wanted to go back to Wonderful Llandudon in Wales. The Broadway hotel was the perfect place to rest our little heads after a hard day on the activities like.... having a fun time on the beach near by and climbing up the great orme. After a long day (Every day) We all were very hungery so when we all sat down to have our dinner it was divine all of the meals were divine. Soon when we were all in our pj's we were straight asleep in 2 mins the beds were like one big giant cloud of fluffyness. Marc and Sheryl have been such amazing 2 people for sorting out 59 children and 8 adults for 5 hole day's and even sorting out lunch for all of us too.

If your looking for a spectacular hotel we recommend this hotel because the location is great with all the shops neer by so you can shop till you drop.... :-)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

I visited The Broadway Hotel on the 10th of March till the 14th, it was epic!!!!!! Let me tell you about it...first the rooms, they are lovely with en-suite bathrooms, a t.v., luxurious beds and a beautiful view. Also the meals were grand! In the morning we had a full English as well as cereal, we were provided with packed lunches for our adventurous day ahead. At tea time we had a different meal every night like... fish & chips, chicken and pasta.The owners Marc and Sheryl were the kindest people who put 100% in everyday.The hotel was also right next to the extraordinary beach. I loved my stay there and will too!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

I have just got back from an amazing school residential and was lucky to have the Broadway hotel to go to at the end of the day. The beds where so comfy with a beautiful sea view. There was always hot water and a bath and shower in every room. Marc and Sheryl couldn't do enough for you and the service was amazing to say there was 68 of us. We had breakfast, dinner and lunch and each meal was 10/10. Thank you Marc and Sheryl as you and your brilliant hotel made my residential fantastic.

Room Tip: I think the rooms with sea view are best but all rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jasmine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Llandudno hotels
1.0 mi away
The Clontarf Hotel
The Clontarf Hotel
#6 of 60 in Llandudno
5.0 of 5 bubbles 812 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Winchmore Hotel
The Winchmore Hotel
#22 of 60 in Llandudno
4.5 of 5 bubbles 495 reviews
0.3 mi away
Karden House Hotel
Karden House Hotel
#19 of 60 in Llandudno
4.5 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Cae Mor Hotel
Cae Mor Hotel
#33 of 60 in Llandudno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Queens Hotel
The Queens Hotel
#35 of 60 in Llandudno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
0.7 mi away
Headlands Hotel
Headlands Hotel
#36 of 60 in Llandudno
4.5 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Broadway Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Broadway Hotel

Property: The Broadway Hotel
Address: Mostyn Broadway, Llandudno LL30 1YL, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Llandudno
#25 Romantic Hotel in Llandudno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — The Broadway Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Budget Hotel which sits proudly on the edge of the town centre and is just 200 metres from the seafront. The hotel has 27 rooms offering a choice of Double, Twin, Single and Family Rooms as well as a 50 cover restaurant, meeting room for 20 and a comfortable lounge to relax in. The hotel has a small private on site car park (This must be booked prior to arrival). We do accept pets, however they are not allowed to remain in the bedrooms unaccompanied. Please note when booking through the internet we offer rooms with or without breakfast please ensure you select the correct rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotel.de, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your The Broadway Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broadway Hotel Llandudno
The Broadway Hotel Llandudno, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing