We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GayeDyer
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

What a beautiful holiday home!! This house has everything you need and more, very luxurious and comfortable. I fell in love with it as did the others who stayed with us. The rooms were very spacious and beautifully decorated as well as brilliantly equipped. We were amazed at how well it catered for everyone as well as our 16 month old daughter. The outside space and facilities were fantastic, the location was great and the info provided was excellent. We will definitely be returning to this house, Roy and Michelle the owners should be proud, I would love to take it home with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2015
Thank you for your fantastic comments we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin R
Aberdare, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Really is First Class”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a weekend here with family, would highly recommend this place if you are travelling to North Wales.
The biggest compliment I can pay, is that this would make a fantastic family home and is certainly not a usual holiday let.
The accommodation is spacious with plenty of room so you don’t feel on top of each other. Lovely gardens front and back, with two outside seating areas.
The fixtures and Fittings are of very high quality.
The booking process was extremely straightforward and communication through the process with Michelle and Roy excellent.
The location is excellent , 5 minutes by car to Llandudno , Penrhyn Bay a 5 minute stroll away.
This is most certainly a 5 star accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments. So pleased it felt like a family home and that we have made it feel like home from home.

Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennyWS
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Comfort and Luxury”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were all extremely taken with this spacious property. It is beautifully decorated with more than the usual extras. Much thought has gone into making this somewhere you would like to return to. It was a short walk to the beach and short drives to Llandudno, Conwy etc. It is highly likely that we will make another visit.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments. Its good that everyone is happy with the space in the property and gardens.

Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael d
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“50th Birthday Celebration`s”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really had a fantastic time at this fabulous 5 star accommodation , it was a family members 50th birthday and there was a party of 8 of us. The owners Michelle & Roy showed a touch of class as on entering the house the first thing waiting for the Birthday Girl was a Birthday Cake and a bottle of bubbly ( nice touch and thank you for that ) , the house is very well laid out and spacious with everything you could ever need while on holiday , the garden is huge and there is plenty of parking space for 4 cars. The location is also perfect with the beach just 5 minutes walk away , Rhos on Sea is a 20 minutes stroll along the beautiful sea front , Llandudno and Colwyn Bay are a 5 minutes car journey away , or 10 minutes by bus , so there is lots to do and places to visit , overall a fantastic 5 day Birthday Celebrations were had by all 8 of us at this fabulous house , and I can say 100% we will be going back in the future. Thank You.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2015
Thank you for your lovely review. Really pleased you had a good time and enjoyed your cake.
Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WoodyS88
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great house, brilliant service”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

8 of us stayed at this house and had a great time. The house is very big and the bedrooms are all a decent size. We had everything we needed. Michelle and Roy have put together a great info pack with plenty of detail about the house and the local area, and are both very quick to respond to any questions. We did a lot of activities in the day time and would chill in the garden in the evenings which was lovely and we even made use of the BBQ. I would recommend this house to anyone looking for accommodation in north wales.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments so happy you enjoyed your stay

Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Thank you for lovely comments about our house and location. Glad that you enjoyed your holiday stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing