We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Llandudno”
other travellers have booked this property
The lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lounge
Lounge, another view lounge view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
The lounge
Lounge, another view
lounge view
bedroom with single & double bed.
bedroom double bed
kitchen
Kitchen dining area
Bathroom
Separate Shower Room
Front View
Vestibule
Entrance hall to apartments
Shared laundry
Llandudno promenade
Mad Hatter silhouette
Flowers
Llandudno
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gloria D
1 review
“Llandudno”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Really nice apartment comfortable and clean and ideally situated for everything .kitchen has everything you need.nice bedding and a bath and a separate shower is really convenient

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Hello,
Many thanks for your kind comments; they are much appreciated!
We'd love the opportunity to welcome you back should you return to Llandudno.
Kind Regards
Barbara & Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager61...
1 review
“Very comfortable and well furnished flat.”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our second visit to the flat and again we were more than satisfied with its location and facilities. It was very clean, tastefully decorated and a real pleasure to live in. A leisurely ten minute walk took us to the shops and restaurants and a further few minutes to the promenade. The scenery in the area is beautiful and there were many interesting places such as Conwy, Betws-y-Coed, Colwyn Bay and Llanfairfechan to visit, within just over 30 minutes driving. Another visit next year?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Many thanks for your lovely review, we're so pleased you enjoy staying in Denbigh!
We agree that Llandudno is an ideal base to explore North Wales as well as the town's own attractions.
Looking forward to seeing you again.
Regards
Barbara & Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal location with 10 minutes easy level walking to main shopping area and a few minutes extra to sea front. Welcoming, friendly and helpful owners. Comfortable and well equipped apartment with the added bonus of off-street parking. Hope to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind review.
We look forward to having the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future!
Best wishes
Barbara and Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What more could you want.”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Nice easy access off the road, plenty of parking. The flat was clean and tidy when we arrived and there was everything for tea/coffee/ chocolate and biscuits. The flat was nicely laid out. The kitchen had everything we needed for our stay. The lounge and bedroom were cosy and comfortable. Very short walk into LLandudno town. Thank you, we will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Hello,
Many thanks for your kind words, they are much appreciated! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Regards
Barbara & Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr A L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Quality Apartment”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a quality apartment very close to all amenities and the seafront. The apartment is best described as "comfy" and is spotlessly clean. The kitchen is fully equipped and a shower, separate from the bathroom is ideal. I highly recommend this apartment. My thanks to mine hosts, Barbara & Jon for a wonderful stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Hello,
Many thanks for your kind review. We're so pleased you find Denbigh comfortable & clean, it's what we want to provide for all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Regards Barbara & Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Hello,
Many thanks for your kind review.
We're pleased you enjoyed your stay, we certainly agree that Llandudno is a beautiful town, even in the odd rain shower!
We'd love to welcome you back in the future.
Best Wishes
Barbara & Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the apartment.
Liked least: The kitchen would be a little too small to comfortably accommodate three people, but was fine for two people.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Many thanks for your kind comments.
We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing