We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
£180
Fully refundable before Wed, 17 Apr
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
£189
Fully refundable before Thu, 18 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£165
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,495)
Filter reviews
1,495 results
Traveller rating
656
449
201
103
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
656
449
201
103
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi bath brownsea island sister hotel chinese restaurant lovely hotel fabulous views small balcony crab ocean palace sunny day service charge birthday treat wine list car park sea view cooked breakfast stunning location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,495 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2024 via mobile

Whilst the magnificent harbour view was overcast the food in the hotel restaurant was genuinely first class. The smoked fish chowder would not have been out of place in a London fine dining eatery and the roast beef was exceptionally tasty- an excellent Sunday lunch rounded off by a (shared ) mango cheesecake and friendly but professional staff. The food in this restaurant is getting better and better!!

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KenGee380
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2024 via mobile

This is our second time staying at the Harbour Heights Hotel in approximately a year.
This time we stayed in room 206.
Better views of poole harbour I cannot imagine.
The room is a fair size for a double with a small balcony. The heating control is easy and quick to respond, it was absolutely freezing so this was very much appreciated.
Shower nice and powerful and a spa bath if you fancy. Well equipped with hairdryer soaps etc.
Main room, lots of cupboard space nice lighting and fridge. TV was good and l used as a PC VDU. Bed was 2 joined singles so made for a large bed. A little firm for me but my partner was pleased with it.
All usual tea and coffee making facilities.
Will we be back? Definitely, 100%

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank reubenterryaddis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 January 2024

Lovely hotel. All the staff were helpful and smiley. Beds and bedding were super quality. Restaurant had a good range of well priced meals. The only thing I missed was a kack of USB sockets but otherwise 9.9 out of 10.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lizbV3173IR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2024

An absolute gem of a hotel,rooms are spacious and comfy,bathroom amazing with a power shower and whirlpool bath. Breakfast was lovely with stunning views.
Staff are very friendly.

Views are superb,what a beautiful place with lots to see and do.
Will definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jacquelineandmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2024

Came here on recommendation from friends and wasn't disappointed. From the moment we arrived to when we left the staff and food were excellent. Fantastic views from our room and from the hotel lounge. Wil definitely return. X

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mark v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews