We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“would recomend”

Maliha Indian Cuisine & Take Away
Ranked #51 of 258 Restaurants in Taunton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$26
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Authentic traditional Indian cuisine
Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
“would recomend”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

it was our first visit. great food, price and service. nice and quiet inside. will definitely visit again and will recommend to friends!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marius K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    60
    11
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“I would recommend this restront to everyone.”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Me and my partner used to come to this Indian restrant all the time we love it here we recently moved over 20 miles away but as we love it here we Travel to come here as it is the best restrant we have ever been to.The food is amazing it is the best food we have ever had.
The staff are really wolcoming and friendly and will also do whatever they can to help. :-)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jaybailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taunton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Visited this restaurant twice recently and both times had fantastic food. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Portions are of a good size and plenty of choice on the menu. Restaurant lacks a little ambience and decoration, but the food is more important and definitely a great choice if looking for a tasty Indian meal at reasonable prices. Would definitely visit again and recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Janparton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
somerset
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Why did I wait a year to return!!!”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

How time flies but this was the first time, the eight of us could get together for ages,there was only one choice for our curry night,Maliha,as we had been there last year and really enjoyed it.
I'm pleased to report that food,service and value remains as high as we remembered and a good evening was had by all.
I will return sooner rather than later,promise.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SomersetKeithers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
somerset
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic meal”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

great food and great value. Daughter fro Birmingham says it was the best tasting Indian meal she has had, Looking forward to coming back.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank adelaide60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Maliha Indian Cuisine & Take Away also viewed

 

Been to Maliha Indian Cuisine & Take Away? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing