We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Moor Hall Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection
Nearby Hotels
Brook Marston Farm Hotel(Sutton Coldfield)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Birmingham Sutton Coldfield(Sutton Coldfield)(Great Value!)
US$56
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Royal Hotel(Sutton Coldfield)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highfield Farm Guest House(Sutton Coldfield)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Birmingham Streetly(Sutton Coldfield)(Great Value!)
US$60
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Minworth Lodge(Sutton Coldfield)
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Hall Hotel & Spa(Sutton Coldfield)
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clover Spa & Hotel(Birmingham)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
E-or Lodge(Sutton Coldfield)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,926)
Filter reviews
1,926 results
Traveller rating
1,022
489
257
102
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,022
489
257
102
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry kitchengolf courseoak room restaurantsuperior roomcarvery restaurantafternoon teaon arrivallounge barlovely hotelduty managerlovely groundssandwichesbirthday treatbeefevening mealweekend breakbuffet style
Filter
Updating list...
1,496 - 1,501 of 1,926 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela B, Owner at Moor Hall Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 December 2013

stayed for one night the whole experience from check in to check out was excellent, when we arrived we had been upgraded to a superior room which was lovely and spacious, the hotel staff were all very pleasant and friendly, breakfast was really nice with plenty of choice and it was all hot, will definately stay again for longer.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
Thank cath s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, Owner at Moor Hall Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

So pleased to hear how much you enjoyed the Moor Hall experience and thank you for taking the time to provide this wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Dined at Moor Hall for our christmas night out and have to say the food was fantastic, we had the carvery....only downside was that there wasnt many desserts to choose from. Service was very good too!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebekah41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, Owner at Moor Hall Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

Thank you for this wonderful review. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed the experience and hope to see you again when you are next able to visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

What a beautiful hotel, excellent friendly helpful staff on arrival. Hotel very clean throughout, room excellent bed very comfortable, breakfast was very good, again very friendly staff. There is plenty of parking. I would fully recommend a stay at the Moor Hall Hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rod C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, Owner at Moor Hall Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

It was kind of you to take the time to provide this fabulous review and we were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Following my visit to Moor Hall Hotel & Spa this weekend, I felt it necessary to contact you with regards to the outstanding customer service from a member of your staff - Gail.

I arranged a special birthday treat for my mum and 5 other family members on Sunday 8th December and I must say that the customer service we received from Gail during our time at Moor Hall Hotel & Spa was absolutely outstanding. We hired a private room for the afternoon which was extremely comfortable and furnished beautifully – the food we ordered was also of a high standard so compliments to the Chef! Gail was extremely friendly, professional and eager to assist - she could not do enough for us. We all had a wonderful afternoon and were very impressed with Gail in particular.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and Gail for a fantastic visit to Moor Hall Hotel & Spa, she is a real credit to the hotel and comes highly recommended from myself and my family.

Michelle

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B, Owner at Moor Hall Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

Wow, thank you for this fabulous review. Gail has only recently joined us and is already a real asset to the team. Your kind comments were much appreciated and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews