We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hayley198...
Daventry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The pictures really don’t do this caravan justice. Lovely, clean comfortable and great surroundings, plenty of space and lots to do for all. Really enjoyed our stay and definitely hope to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
You would be welcome back. A lovely family. Thank you for choosing our Caravan Dawn and Mick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotr P
1 review
“Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a pleasure of staying in a clean and tidy caravan situated in a very nice part of the Southview Park. Owners are an icredibly kind and helpful couple,even welcomed us with some biscuits. I couldn't recommend it more!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. It was our pleasure to welcome you and your family. Thank you for leaving the caravan spotless! Perfect guests x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayce...
Sleaford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wow”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We recently came back from a short break in Skegness and there is only one word to describe it - Amazing. Southview (the caravan site) is a amazing place for kids as there is a leisure centre, a showbar and even a fish and chip shop. We shall definitely being staying here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Glad you had a good time. A pleasure to meet you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing