We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitcehn area. All appliances included. Door opens to a small secure veranda which is handy for pets.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitcehn area. All appliances included. Door opens to a small secure veranda which is handy for pets.
Lounge. Large seating area with fire place and dining table. comfortable and spacious. Big enough table for 6 to eat around. Spacious. Table matts provided. Large area with alot of room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Kitcehn area. All appliances included. Door opens to a small secure veranda which is handy for pets.
Lounge. Large seating area with fire place and dining table. comfortable and spacious.
Big enough table for 6 to eat around. Spacious. Table matts provided. Large area with alot of room.
Single room, 2 beds. 1 wardrobe and overhead storage. Quilts and pillows. Please bring own covers.
Double room. 2 wardrobes and mirror and overhead storage.
open kitchen with door leading to veranda.
Lounge.
TV with freeview and DVD player.
Kitchen.
Front outside area. Grassed area, suitable for dog walking and children. Very safe.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AJBoswell
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family holiday ”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic quiet area and very clean caravan. Everything you could need inside. Jennifer is very reliable & very quick with replying thank you very much. We all loved staying at your caravan even our Labrador bobby. The beach is beautiful and plenty to do around the area you can either walk or drive all depends on how your feeling. Xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, We really appreciate it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizziesmi...
Frankton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just the job”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Definitely recommend staying in this van. It's clean, tidy and spacious. We were 2 adults, a child and a dog and it was perfect for what we needed. It's in a great location being only a short walk from the town centre. If we go back, we'll definitely be staying here again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope yu stay with us in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janet w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal location for a stay at Skegness not to close or to far away from town.”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I chose the north shore site because of the location to the bowling rinks, which I played on most days. A nice walk to town or we could have taken the bus which were very regular.We took our dog with us and the caravan was ideal for her with a veranda attached to the door which could be left open for the dog to venture out if desired, the caravan was also ideal for us as it had everything we needed all the mod cons.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samuel c
1 review
“Lovely caravan”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booked for 4 nights stay been a good holiday caravan is well looked after& clean,my little girls asked of we could move in for good nice balcony to chill in sun,very quiet & close to everything beach shops takeaways ect.would highly recomend booking this caravan had no problems at all & good communication from the owner,will be booking again soon thanks :-) x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Hi Samuel,

thank you so much for your fantastic review, We hope you stay wish us again soon & are very pleased you enjoyed the stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. I am sorry to hear about the electrics in the van. However, i make it clear to all who stay that i am always available if needed and this is the first i had heard. Also, it is slightly older that is why we are cheaper and allow doggies. I am still glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maxine R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoy staying in the Carvan back in may . We took our dog with us for the first and he love every bit of the Carvan and being away for the first time . He loved it that he can just go out side on balcony and chill in the sun . We would definitely go again special with our dog and also I would highly recommend everyone go with Jennifer and Laura Carvan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Retford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, We're happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing