We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing communication. Any questions I had were answered within a few minutes. Comfortable and convenient for both fantasy island and Skegness. Instructions to caravan and site, with complete fool proof information made mine and my daughters trip stress free. Really enjoyed our few days off, shopping, dining and more shopping. Nice quiet site with a handy shop and very helpful staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alan T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely weekend break away”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This caravan was clean, tidy and comfortable. The owner very pleasant when booking and throughout stay. The site was very quiet which was good for us. Not too far to walk into Skegness.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good weekend”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Caravan located on a lovely site,20 mins walk into Skegness.I took both my dogs and it was ideal for them,nice and quiet but not too far from Skegness centre.Check in was pretty painless thanks to a detailed email from Andy the owner who made the whole procedure straight forward.Any issues and he was easy to get hold of by phone.Thanks for a pleasant stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessrylat...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great stay Andy was very helpful and welcoming with bits already in the van for me on arrival clean and nice spot. Thank you will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thanks Joseph you are welcome anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen Y
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely quite laid back break.”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Caravan was lovely and clean and comfortable, everything needed on hand for a self catering holiday and if you didn't want to cook yourself there was a excellent pub onsite that done lovely food all day. I would recommend this caravan and site to all my friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay ”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I stayed in this caravan for a week in the school holidays last year. We had a great time everything that was needed for our stay was provided and the owner was very accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing