We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food & service”
Review of San Rufo's

San Rufo's
Ranked #3 of 220 Restaurants in Skegness
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic food & service”
Reviewed 1 April 2012

Lovely Italian food with great service at a reasonable price. As visitors town we were so glad that we got away from the front and found this place. Brilliant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank catdewes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

448 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    329
    76
    28
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“San Rufos Fantastic Resturant For any Occasion”
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Had an anniversary meal at San Rufos last night 19th March fantastic meal sea food was great could not fault the meal ,good menu would please anybody staff very friendly and organised atmosphere brilliant best to book evening it was packed good take away service that was busy to and they deliver to all round FANTASTIC night going back later in week for lunch shall be using it again in the future when on holiday in skegnes again. Neil and Annie from Northampton

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank neil m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My 40th birthday celebration”
Reviewed 16 March 2012

Its number one on this site and for very good reason,my wife and I had the pleasure of all three courses,food outstanding,service very special ,drink beautiful and the bill well very reasonable,went once wouldn't hesitate twice

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skegness, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 4 March 2012

I am a regualar here with friends/work mates/family etc. Fantastic food, particularly recommend the mussles and chicken dishes. great house wine. Staff are sooo accomadating, always greet you with a smile and deliver great service.

Helpful?
Thank mummydel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire uk
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 7 February 2012

A small restaurant, we were a table of 8 and it took over 40 minutes to have our order taken, but conversation was flowing so it didn't matter. Meals are excellent and very generous. It was my daughters 18th birthday and they bought her cake out with a sparkler in it. Everyone sang happy birthday. The meal including wine and cokes was just £100 which was excellent for 8 people we thought

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank chris11223344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed San Rufo's also viewed

Skegness, Lincolnshire
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 
Skegness, Lincolnshire
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 

Been to San Rufo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing