We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a lovely,warm & relaxed hotel :D”
Review of Beeston Lodge

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Skegness
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beeston Lodge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2012

We stayed at your hotel 5th-6th of july & we all had a lovely time :) You was really friendly and we'll certainly be booking a weekend some time soon! Thanks alot! :) xxx

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jade D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

284 - 290 of 350 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2012

Stayed here a couple of times and found that not only is it excellent value but it is a nice friendly well run hotel and always feels like I'm visiting friends not staying in a hotel

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tonylewis689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Excellent Service & a very friendly atmosphere. Very cosy, They never turn anyone away whether it be 7am or 2am.....Will definately go back again as soon as I can.
Great traditional english breakfast, really enjoyed the relaxing apmosphere and had a great laugh.
Very much recomended.

Thankyou so much.

Pete & Mercedez

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

If your looking for a friendly hotel where the owners and staff look after you then look no further
Lorraine Nev and Tony are only too willing to help,good clean rooms,good choice of breakfast
friendly bar with a relaxed feel and good company,only a short walk to sea front and town centre.
It is a big thankyou to Lorraine Nev and Tony for making our stay so good all the lads from the stockcars

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

I would just like to thank you to Neville and Lorraine for another brilliant weekend. You made us very welcome as always and we really enjoyed your company as we always do. Hope to see you both again soon,Party on, best wishes Annmarie and Jeff.

Room Tip: Has ground floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnnxJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

Well where do i start ..... Comfatable bed, Excellent breakie, Very good atmosphere, the beer was very good too. But best of all was the staff. So welcoming and friendly. We had such a good time. Thank you so much see you guys on our next little golfing holiday :)

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Martinrich2513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2012

Had a great stay at beeston wit my group of friends. Rooms r big n beds comfy. Breakfast was really nice and lots of selection. The staff wer so helpful and friendly. Also short walk 2 sea front and shops which was good and saved on car parks as can park outside Bnb 4 free. Will def stay again at my next visit to Skegness

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Skegness hotels
0.4 mi away
The Crown Hotel
The Crown Hotel
#11 of 25 in Skegness
270 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Links Hotel
The Links Hotel
#5 of 25 in Skegness
303 reviews
2.0 mi away
Southview Park Hotel - Park Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Vine Hotel
Best Western Vine Hotel
#7 of 25 in Skegness
536 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Eastleigh
The Eastleigh
#3 of 25 in Skegness
468 reviews
0.8 mi away
County Hotel
County Hotel
#4 of 25 in Skegness
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beeston Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beeston Lodge

Address: 103 Drummond Road, Skegness PE25 3EH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Skegness
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 40 Speciality Lodging in Skegness
Number of rooms: 9

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing