We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best b&b”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Skegness
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beeston Lodge Hotel
Ranked #8 of 26 Hotels in Skegness
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best b&b”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2013

We have been here approx 6 times now,friendly and lovely staff, we just love it more each time,cant wait for our summer holiday here with the kids,we are made so welcome its like home from home,you can have such a laugh with the owners,plus you are only 5mins from town

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank danward30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    283
    30
    6
    0
    17
See reviews for
97
96
25
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2013 via mobile

Stayed here now 5 times, such a warm and friendly place! Nothing is to much for them to do for you! Service with a smile 24/7.... Would recommend to everyone to experience a stay here xxxx can't wait for our August break here with the children xx

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Nuttanutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilkeston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2013

Stated at this hotel with my husband and daughter and partner its very friendly ,Lorraine and tony tell some great stories,nothing to much trouble,you only need ask ,bar closes when you have had enough. breakfast was very good and enjoyable, would go back.from annxxx

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2013 via mobile

Another wonderful stay, everyone so friendly, nev, Lorraine, and tony plus all the regular customers. If you are going to Skegness this is the only place to stay. The beeston is clean, welcoming, reasonable price, good breakfast and good location

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank holsnoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2013

Will definitely be going back again. Everyone is very kind and friendly and made me feel very welcome. The bar has a lovely atmosphere and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was lovely too. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Many thanks to everyone from Ronette.x

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ronette27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2013

My stay at the Beeston lodge Hotel was really enjoyable. The room, food and service was excellent.
It was like a home from home.
I would definitly stay there again and recommend the Hotel to others without hesitation.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank adam h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2012

Our stay at beeston lodge was a wonderful experience!child friendly christmas lights n music so lovely!!!staf totaaly amAsing n wudnt stop anywere else wen viSiting skegness now we have stayed at beeston lodge.so thanx u 2 laraine nev And tony 4 a lovly stayxxxlou amari and georgia

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lou boo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Skegness hotels
0.4 mi away
The Crown Hotel
The Crown Hotel
#12 of 26 in Skegness
4.0 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Links Hotel
The Links Hotel
#7 of 26 in Skegness
4.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Vine Hotel
BEST WESTERN Vine Hotel
#6 of 26 in Skegness
4.0 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
North Shore Hotel and Golf Club
0.7 mi away
County Hotel
County Hotel
#5 of 26 in Skegness
4.5 of 5 bubbles 422 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kildare Hotel
Kildare Hotel
#1 of 26 in Skegness
5.0 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beeston Lodge Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beeston Lodge Hotel

Property: Beeston Lodge Hotel
Address: 103 Drummond Road, Skegness PE25 3EH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Skegness
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 26 Hotels in Skegness
Number of rooms: 9

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing