We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“beeston lodge”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Skegness
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beeston Lodge Hotel
Ranked #8 of 26 Hotels in Skegness
Certificate of Excellence
Derby, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“beeston lodge”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2014

we stay here and loraine and nev are wonderful people and the bar is great and her staff tony and debbie really helpful and friendly and it is a great place to stay for a hoilday with a wonderful and happy atmosphiere and we cant wait to stay again and we really feel at home and great welcome and sing song on karoke and we love they to bit and we are missing them already and it is a great hotel take care big thank you and see u in two weeks with elvis love michelle and mick ps great breakfast too

Room Tip: corner suties are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beeston_Lodge, Owner at Beeston Lodge Hotel, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
thankyou for your wonderfull review I know you realy enjoyed it you didn't stop talking about it look forward seeing you incouple off weeks with elvis statue Loraine xxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    283
    30
    6
    0
    17
See reviews for
97
96
25
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Skegness
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2014 via mobile

Just been back to beeson lodge and it was as wonderful as last time i stayed, warm, friendly people who go out there way to make u welcome. Tony, Lorraine and nev are the best in the business at there job.Tansy, gary and boys

Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Tansy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beeston_Lodge, Owner at Beeston Lodge Hotel, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
thankyou for lovely review we all had good time and were all still partying never ends look forward to seeing you again soon Loraine xxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2014

Just got back and wished id booked a couple more days my little girl loved it and she's fell in love with Tony the manager.Can't wait to stay again and ride those waltzers with nev and have a good sing wi Lorraine. cheers anyway made us feel right at home

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank damianclegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beeston_Lodge, Owner at Beeston Lodge Hotel, responded to this review, 30 August 2014
thankyou for your lovely review and I am glad you all enjoyed yourselves and look forward seeing you all again soon nev was laughing about the waltser bit bye for now Loraine xxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2014

Have just stayed at Beestonlodge hotel in Skegness. would definately recommend this. Lorraine and Nev the owners are great, always there to make the holiday enjoyable. Nevs breakfast is great. Look forward to going again soon Thanks all, Ken and Pam Mason

Room Tip: Have stayed in Room 4 and room 1, both very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beeston_Lodge, Owner at Beeston Lodge Hotel, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
amglad you both enjoyed yourselves you hadboth your birthdays with us we realy enjoyed your
company we always have a laugh thanks for your review and look forward seeing you again soon lorainexx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

Looking for a b&b in skegness, this is the place to stay. You are made very welcome by all including customers. You are made to feel as though you are part of their ever growing family, and not made to feel like you are just another paying customer. Breakfast is fantastic and they accomodate to every need or request. In my case, I at the time was extreemly ill with a long term condition, and was mainly bed bound, and my breakfast was brought to my room for me. Breakfast was available early for my children before they had to leave for school buses/taxi. We ended up staying for 6 weeks whilst waiting for our new property to become available, and so I say, give them a try and see what you have been missing out on.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gregory H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beeston_Lodge, Owner at Beeston Lodge Hotel, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
thankyou for your nicer review I hope your feeling a lot better now and settled in your new home yes you was with us quite awhile I am glad you enjoyed it hope to see you again all off you take care lorainexx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

We stayed in a family room for 1 night with our 2 little grandsons and we were all made to feel so welcome. Although we didn't use the bar on this occasion, we loved the 60s memorabilia in the cosy bar/lounge area. Our room had everthing we required and was very neat and clean. The boys were very excited about choosing what to have for breakfast and they weren't disappointed. Nev served up a lovely cooked breakfast tailored to our individual tastes. We were surprised to find that beach was only a very short walk away and we had free parking right outside the hotel. Nev, Tony & Lorraine were great hosts who were never too busy to enjoy a good natter. Thanks guys!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LJandBoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beeston_Lodge, Owner at Beeston Lodge Hotel, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
I am realy glad you enjoyed your stay and you all enjoyed your breakfast yes it is a nice area and close to beach and glad you liked our 60s bar look forward seeing you and your family again soon and thanks for your review loraine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedgebrook, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

We had a very warm welcome, everything was so relaxed right from the start. Very clean rooms. After our day in Skegness we went back to the hotel for a drink or two and they made us feel like we were at home, Unfortunately the children and ourselves just did not want to leave. I will never book a holiday anywhere else again will always go back here.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to have sound proofing
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GaryandMelissa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beeston_Lodge, Owner at Beeston Lodge Hotel, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
thankyou for your lovely review were realy glad you enjoyed yourselves especialy the children
and look forward to seeing you again and again Loraine xx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Skegness hotels
0.4 mi away
The Crown Hotel
The Crown Hotel
#12 of 26 in Skegness
4.0 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Links Hotel
The Links Hotel
#5 of 26 in Skegness
4.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Vine Hotel
BEST WESTERN Vine Hotel
#6 of 26 in Skegness
4.0 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
North Shore Hotel and Golf Club
0.7 mi away
County Hotel
County Hotel
#7 of 26 in Skegness
4.5 of 5 bubbles 422 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kildare Hotel
Kildare Hotel
#1 of 26 in Skegness
5.0 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beeston Lodge Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beeston Lodge Hotel

Property: Beeston Lodge Hotel
Address: 103 Drummond Road, Skegness PE25 3EH, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Skegness
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 26 Hotels in Skegness
Number of rooms: 9

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing