We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Dalyway Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Eastleigh(Skegness)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Crown Hotel(Skegness)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sun Hotel(Skegness)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coasters Hotel & Apartments(Skegness)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
County Hotel(Skegness)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Royal Hotel(Skegness)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
29
10
2
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
10
2
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson arrivalnice hoteltea and coffeebreakfasthostsweekend
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2014

great location spotless rooms great hosts and breakfast was a1 will be staying here again when we next visit good old skeggy excellent location and great value for ya money you will not be dissapointed

Room Tip: room 1 or 2 for front view
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank m6wrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

We have just returned from a weekend break at this hotel which we found the staff friendly and welcoming and nothing was too much trouble.The hotel is very convenient for the shops, the beach and restaurants. The rooms were good and provided all we needed for our stay. The breakfasts set us up nicely for the day. We will definitely be going back .



Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank demfw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Just had 2 nights at The Dalyway Hotel. Rooms comfortable & clean, plenty of tea & coffee. Made to feel at home, breakfast " GREAT". Will Recommend to Family & Friends. Thank you Steve & Bev........... Close to all amenities

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CAROL202014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Amazing Hotel. Breakfast was great The bathroom worked just fine for us. You get a standing shower with individual dispensers for shampoo, shower gel, and conditioner, which is a nice touch (better, in my opinion, than those tiny shampoo bottles they give you at most hotels). The toilet seems to be a low-flow eco-toilet with a sink on top, out of which water pours when you flush the toilet. You can use it to wash your hands.Worth mentioning: The Good Hotel bills itself as eco-friendly. Eco-friendly sometimes connotes sacrificing a bit of comfort, but that wasn't the case with our room. I read stuff about the bed being made out of "special wood" and supported by recycled bottles, but in the end the bed felt like a normal bed. I slept just fine. I also appreciated that the showerhead shot out nice, strong streams of water instead of the weakling streams I was expecting from this eco-friendly hotel. was a great stay will defo come again.
Thankyou!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

After a longer than anticipated journey to Skegness and being greeted by lovely sunshine we were lucky to get a room last minute and especially with a child and our dog! We were greeted by a very friendly lady who booked us in and gave us the key within minutes and showed us to a bright, clean, comfortable room with a small but perfectly adequate ensuite. Yes the view was pretty grotty out onto a very small backyard full of junk but whats most important is we could park our car, the room was clean with everything we needed including tea/coffee.soap, shampoo, pile of clean white towels etc, fab location and a very nice breakfast!
Nothing to complain about and would definately stay again

Room Tip: doors were open on empty rooms, all looked clean and spacious
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reby75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews