We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
24
13
11
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
13
11
2
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasant stayshort breaksea frontwould stay againroom was cleanmy sonfridgebreakfastseafrontamenitiesfab
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Stayed 1 night in March 2014, and found the place well located, very comfortable and clean. Owners were really nice, the room we stayed in (Standard room 4) was comfortable size, nice clean bathroom, great value for money. Breakfast was great, and it was handy to have a private car park so we had somewhere free to stay. Right opposite the beach so only a few minutes walk to the shops and arcades. Definatly would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kel_243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

As always a great nights stay. Warm welcome and very friendly staff. Stayed here 3 times and would definately stay again. Great service and breakfasts are excellent and served with a smile. Very nice b&b. Stayed in a few and in my opinion, this is one of the best. See you soon. : )

Room Tip: All good sized rooms. Been in three different ones.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank darren0405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We stayed here for 1 night to enjoy a night out in Skegness & will definatly stay there again, Owners were very friendly, the room was very comfortable & cosy, & the fridge in the room is a big bonus for our bottle of wine. We were in room 0 which is on the ground floor but is very quiet & great access for coming in & out & breakfast. The breakfast was very nice with lots of choice. The location is also perfect, close enough to get to everything but far away enough to be quiet.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glen1152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

We requested a room at short notice, having left our previous dirty b&b. We were offered a choice of rooms, both of which were clean & comfortable. Enjoyed breakfast - excellent value for money. Would stay again if in Skegness.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank GemBz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Had a great last minute two day stay with grandchildren ,excellent service, friendly with a lovely atmosphere ,would love to come again . everything close by,thankyou
loved my bedroom i shared with my sister ,loved skegness ,want garandma and grandad to bring me again Holly aged 7 x

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anne h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews