We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A+ guest house”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Skegness
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beachdene Guest House
Ranked #22 of 92 Skegness B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We are so happy we were recommended the Beachdene by a friend. So welcolming and accomodating. We are about to stay there for the third time in the last three months. Superb value and wonderful breakfasts. Rooms extremely clean. Thanks Roy and Theresa.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ian p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2012

Another fab stay with Roy and Theresa. Always made to feel welcome, and always have a right laugh whilst we are there. Best breakfast in Skegness and look forward to our next stay with you. Karen, Andy and the rest of the bunch from Loughborough xx

Stayed: May 2012
Thank LadyB63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

My partner and I were driving around Skegness and on a whim decided to stay overnight, rang Beachdene guest house within minutes we were in our room getting ready to go out. Roy &Teresa made us feel welcome straight away it is a nice relaxed place, I will come again. Top effort keep up the good work :-)

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophchar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Iwanted to give my wife a good break from it all we found this guest house by chance what a peiace of good luck it could not of turned out better its been great

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent im in a wheelchair and had no problems here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianne t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2012

Stayed overnight in this guest house last weekend for 1 night, but truly wish we had booked for longer as was fantastic all round. Roy and Theresa gave us a lovely warm welcome and sat with us chatting land made us feel like we had known them for years. The room was very clean and warm we stayed in and the following morning we were served a breakfast to die for. We shall be returning a few times this year and next year we will be there when the band contest is on in Butlins in January rather than the rip off price of a stay in Butlins!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

Great guest house run by a great couple. Food is excellent and the cup of tea when we arrived was welcome. Rooms are large and the beds are comfy and the cleanliness is 2nd to none. Would definitely recommend staying here

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trevor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2011

Teresa and Roy made us feel very welcome it was home from home the room was very clean and comfortable, lovely breakfast, i would highly recommend you stay here you wont be disappointed,

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michell m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Skegness hotels
0.2 mi away
North Parade Hotel
North Parade Hotel
#14 of 25 in Skegness
151 reviews
1 mi away
The Crown Hotel
The Crown Hotel
#11 of 25 in Skegness
283 reviews
1.6 mi away
Southview Park Hotel - Park Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
North Shore Hotel and Golf Club
3.7 mi away
No photo provided
The Kings Head
#1 of 1 in Addlethorpe
28 reviews
0.2 mi away
County Hotel
County Hotel
#3 of 25 in Skegness
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beachdene Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beachdene Guest House

Address: 46 Scarbrough Avenue, Skegness PE25 2TA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Skegness
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 92 B&Bs / Inns in Skegness
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing