We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, Quiet, Enjoyable, Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark R
Arnold, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean, Quiet, Enjoyable, Perfect”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A 4 night stay for 2 adults and 1 child. The caravan was very clean and spotless. The list of items and essentials provided was plentiful and more than enough to support our needs throughout our stay and yet the caravan was presented in such a tidy and immaculate fashion that there was still plenty of space to move around and place our own items. Despite the caravan being close to the entrance and the main road it was very quiet and peaceful. The other holiday makers in the park were very respectful towards the rules of the holiday park and at times the quiet and peaceful nature led us to forget that we were not the only ones staying there. A nice brisk 30 minute walk to the beach and Skegness centre but worth the exercise and the lovely sights along the way. All in all, we couldn't fault a thing. We would gladly stay there again and very much hope to do so in the next year or so.

Thank You to Jonathan for the use of the caravan. It was exactly what we needed and it played its fair share in providing us with a thoroughly enjoyable and fantastic holiday.

Regards

Mark Ritchie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Short break”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We was travelling with a group of 4 adults and one kid. We had 2 nights in this caravan. I can highly recommend this place. Very good for the money, really close to the nice beach, clean and feel like little home. My daughter loved it! Owner it's really friendly always answer any questions. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Nita...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and tidy”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It is an older caravan but look lovely inside and was very clean had a nice 3 day break would 100% book this caravan again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niknaks4
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely caravan”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in this lovely caravan at easter. Had everything you could need. communication with owner was excellent even the reception staff were really nice giving the children word searches to win easter eggs (which they they did) would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“my review ”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

this holiday park is lovely very close to skegness town centre all the people i went with enjoyed the walk into skeg and my little girl loved being able to play just out side the caravan knowing she was safe while we sat watching her play out side was 100% perfect . id recommend this holiday park to any young family its quiet at night and very relaxing the ammusment centre is small but fells very welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allystone...
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family caravan on a nice quiet site.”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nice clean caravan on a quiet site.
Short bus or car drive from the centre of Skegness.
Site staff were very helpful and friendly.
Parking right next to the caravan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in April 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
I believe you have left your review on the wrong caravan as I have no record of you staying in our caravan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing