We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Skegness 2017”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lauradrew...
Ilkeston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Skegness 2017”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Absolutely amazing caravan, so comfortable,clean and walm.By far the best caravan we have ever stayed in!We will definitely be staying here from now on and will definitely recommend to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason G
1 review
“Pleasant”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nice clean caravan,good location.Beach 5 min walk which was very quiet.Plenty of places to eat and plenty of shops for groceries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had a great 4 days.”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great weather shops,beach,amusments fair all next to each other . plenty of places to eat and drink.Great market near by. will go again next year,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieLee1...
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Skegness Holiday”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The caravan was great and having a ramp helped with elderly relations even though it was a good walk to the club and shop. The only downside was the intermittent WiFi and one person could not get it on their iPhone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Sorry you had problems with the sites free wifi being may half term there was probably more on than usual although yours is first report that it was slow in the 5 years we have had caravans on there
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah S
1 review
“Best Holiday in ages.”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Had the best holiday the caravan was beautiful.Loverly and clean very spacious the site was lovely and clean too the play area and the crazy golf look lovely and the clubhouse was nice i've booked to go again i would highly recommend this caravan.Sue and her husband made me and my dog very welcome.5 Stars from us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MrAndMrs2...
Pickering, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Holiday to Remember”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wife and I Had A lovely holiday in This Caravan We were able To Bring Our Dog Milly The Caravan Was Very Clean And Tidy And Milly was Safe With A Veranda and gate for safety you would have a job To find any Better Holiday Caravan .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Every thing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing