We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely clean caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynda490
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely clean caravan”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Lovely comfortable caravan very clean and comfortable. My husband is disabled so the ramp is great but the shower and toilet isn't disabled friendly. My fault for not asking. Really nice site and staff site great. Thank you Sue for looking after everything for us

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra C
1 review
“Fabulous pet-friendly clean caravan”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A lovely clean comfortable caravan with everything you'd need and more for a wonderful stress free holiday, beds are made ready for when you arrive so you only have to unpack, also a great outside space. Site is close to beach and amenities and also very well kept. I would highly recommend this caravan, would definitely stay again, thank you Sue.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
More than welcome to stay again. Thank you for looking after the caravan xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dartsfan2...
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Holiday and a Fantastic Clean Caravan”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Third time I have stayed at this property, excellent site with club house that serves food, and close to beach, caravan is spotlesley clean, beds were made up for our arrival. Will definitely be staying here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah R
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet park”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice quiet caravan site ideally located.
However the condition of the caravan was dissapointing.
It smelled of cigarettes..was grubby...and beds were uncomfortable..very springy.
If the matresses were changed and it underwent a deep clean it would be fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Had a victoria franklin stay that week not yourself? left late and left van messy with stains on main carpet took our cleaner 3 hours to clean after they left caravan is a no smoking caravan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mick h
2 reviews
“perfect for our needs.”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Well presented and clean accommodation, close to all amenities , in our case north shore golf club directly across the road, would definitely use again when in area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauradrew...
Ilkeston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Skegness 2017”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Absolutely amazing caravan, so comfortable,clean and walm.By far the best caravan we have ever stayed in!We will definitely be staying here from now on and will definitely recommend to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing