We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Deffinatley”
other travellers have booked this property
Our caravan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our caravan
Lounge Seating Twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Our caravan
Lounge Seating
Twin bedroom
Visitors
Outside entertaining
Veranda
Twin bedroom
Secure Decking
Kitchen with washing machine
Lounge 32' Tv
main bedroom
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
beautyful...
1 review
“Deffinatley”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Cannot believe the accommodation. Excellent value for money. The veranda was a big a big bonus as well as the fitted washing machine. I

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2015
Thank you Jagrutti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lou1213
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ecellent stay”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Excellent location with close walking distance to Skegness. Caravan clean and situated in a very quiet location. All needs catered for in this caravan and very good value for money. This was our second stay and will be visiting again later in the year!!! Recommend san Rufus Italian restaurant close by and Saffron indian restaurant in walking distance. Will look forward to visiting again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2015
Very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selena S
Daventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Booked this caravan with my daughter (24), her partner(25) and her friend (25) and were looking for cheap and cheerful beach break. Chosen due to price, location and allowing dogs we were resigned to turn up to a tatty aged caravan the owner didnt think dogs could damage! HOW WRONG WE WERE! we arrived to manicure lawns, AstroTurf veranda, stunning decoration, clean, well stocked caravan clearly loved and well looked after. We were AMAZED by the amount of thought that went into stocking the kitchen with everything you could possibly need. The caravan made us feel at home and relaxed as soon as we arrived, a welcome book with local food outlets, shops, beaches and wifi codes and beds with no springs sticking out or dents from overuse perfect for a nights sleep after relaxing on the veranda in the provided chairs playing games on the table provided and enjoying the sun (weatherman said it would rain!). I am so grateful for a wonderful trip and delighted so much care and attention has been put into this caravan and the site its self.
We didnt eat at the onsite pub/bar/club so cant comment however all staff were polite and friendly. :) Thank you x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Astroturf veranda with garden furnature and clothes drier/airer.
Liked least: leaving!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2015
Hi. Thank you for your custom. Im so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing