We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Our caravan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our caravan
Lounge Seating Twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Our caravan
Lounge Seating
Twin bedroom
Visitors
Outside entertaining
Veranda
Twin bedroom
Secure Decking
Kitchen with washing machine
Lounge 32' Tv
main bedroom
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melissaja...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

beautifull caravan, very easy to find in a nice peacefull area, i took my dog with me and the cleaning standards are amazing, lovley holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Glad you all enjoyed your stay with us and your dog. Hope to see you again.
Thank you
Kat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S
San Francisco
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay set in a lovely caravan park with plenty of things to do there,The caravan was clean,with all the amenities.The caravan is only a short walk away from the beach which the dogs loved all in all we will be booking again as we loved staying there

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for a lovely reviews. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
Thank you
Kat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louise g
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Had a fabulous stay caravan was lovely and extremely clean good communication with owner thank you for the lovely stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Hi thank you for your lovely comment. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you will return in the future.
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Hi thank you for your comment. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future.
Thank you
Katrina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Don't entertain renting this van!”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This was a very bad experience for us. From the outside we could see the van was scruffy and neglected.
It was dirty, and smelled bad. Although no smoking, there was a used ashtray in the kitchen! No welcome pack. The Internet was sporadic, very annoying.
Very tatty bathroom! Toilet did not always flush.
We left after 3 very uncomfortable days, we'd had enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Sadly nothing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
We are sorry about the inconvenience this has happened. We have and are dealing with this matter. We do rely on someone to make sure the caravan is nice and clean before the next people go in. As we cant go every time. We are making changes for next season. Am sorry for your bad experience with us. I can make sure this wont be happening again. Thank you for your comment we do take it on bored.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ethel910
spalding
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic caravan”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We have just come back from a week in this lovely caravan it's clean and has everything you could ask for including a washing machine. We took our 2 dogs and they loved it especially having a lovely veranda for them. The owner is absolutly fab only a phone call away. It's very close to Skegness so great for walking and the beach is also close would definetly book again.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Hi thank you. Really glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Would love to see you again soon. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindylu5
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, nice quiet, tidy well kept site”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location was great for us. There was a dog friendly beach only 5 minutes away, a short walk into Skegness and a short car journey into Ingoldmells. The accommodation was clean and well equipped, a club house on site that provided good food and entertainment. We will definitely be booking again for later in the year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
Thank you
Katrina x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing