We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Spice Fusion

Spice Fusion
Ranked #150 of 349 Restaurants in Carlisle
Price range: US$16 - US$16
Cuisines: Indian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Takeout
Description: We aim to always exceed customer expectations by providing high quality food in a warm and friendly environment, complimented with outstanding service, boasting an extensive menu, the Spice Fusion has dishes for everyone.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Brilliant takeaway, delicious food and fantastic customer service. We had no problems and would definitely go back!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
7 Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    2
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carlisle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“spice fusion”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

I have had lots of meals from spice fusion and never had a bad one, the take away is brilliant and staff are great , kaz always looks after his customars very well ,best in Carlisle.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank janette j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Indian”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Have a takeaway now and again from here food is always very tasty, great flavours, big portions and very friendly staff great for the area.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank clumber2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb food and service”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Kaz and the team at Spice Fusion consistently provide phenomenal food and service. They are our go to takeaway because of the quality of the cooking, excellent variety on the menu, very generous portions and great value for money.

I highly recommend Spice Fusion.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Dave7435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent food, can't wait for the next takeaway!!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We have used Spice Fusion since it opened. The meals are excellent, plenty of tender meat in the dishes, and full of favour. There is always a welcoming smile and all the staff are friendly. We have never had a bad meal, the meals are really enjoyable and we can't wait for the next meal. This is the best place to go for a delicious meal and would fully recommend them . If you want a delicious meal, them go to Spice Fusion

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank Millie282407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spice Fusion also viewed

Carlisle, Cumbria
 
Carlisle, Cumbria
Gretna, Dumfries and Galloway
 

Been to Spice Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing