We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Altrincham Central
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Manchester Altrincham Hotel(Altrincham)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayuda House(Bowdon)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Birtles Farm(Altrincham)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barringtons Hotel(Altrincham)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
357
228
73
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
228
73
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkmanchester airportstayed heretravel lodgeexcellent value for moneytown centrewhat it says on the tinovernight stopon site parkingold traffordbars and restaurantshigh streettrain stationbed was very comfortablefamily roombudget hotelexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
656 - 661 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed for two nights. Arrived late due to traffic. Staff really friendly and gave us good directions to get to the car park. Central for shopping in Altrincham and to go to Partington and Trafford Centre. Excellent location for airport. Will recommend to friends and will return soon.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mabiCornwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here before an early flight from Manchester airport and were not disappointed. The receptionist was efficient and polite when booking in. We werent expecting the Ritz for the price but found the room although basic was newly renovated so was fresh and clean. The beds were comfy so had a good nights sleep. Although there was no hairdryer in the room I popped down to reception where they gave us one. For the price it was a bargain. It took about 10 mins or so to get to the airport the following morning. Would definitely use again if we fly from Manchester

Room Tip: check directions to the car park before you go or it could be tricky to find
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NanaMooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

I would not normally stop in a travel lodge due to previous bad experiences, however this hotel was booked by a work colleague so I had no choice in staying in it, I was pleasantly surprised though as it was clean and modern, and although still very basic as all travel lodges are it was still ok for a short stay, central to Altringham and parking available (once you can work out how to get in to the car park) breakfast was ok so would stay here again should the need arise.

Room Tip: No tips to give
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a concert in manchester it was fine..clean, tidy, friendly staff, nice sized room and a decent bar area room even had a decent long distance view of manchester. Theres a wetherpoons for a cheap dinner and brekkie just down the road so this place gets a thumbs up

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank guy_of_gisbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We stayed here before we flew out.
The good points of this hotel is the staff.
They are all so friendly and so very happy to help.
Since our last stay in October all the beds have been renewed, all the pillows and Quilts have also be replaced.
This has added to a great nights sleep.
We like this hotel because the place is in town and is just perfect for us.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank divaGateshead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews