We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5(Colnbrook)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Premier Inn Slough Hotel(Slough)(Great Value!)
US$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
5
14
28
14
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
14
28
14
104
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Can't believe what others have written !! Found the staff very friendly & helpful, and had some of the best food I've ever tasted from their Itallian restaurant, not only was the food superb it was also very cheap £ 5 for most dishes - I cant wait to be working back near slough & will definitely be using again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Had to stay as it was the only place we could find at 2 in the morning. Staff not helpful.room very filthy and bad odour.odd shaped room.dirty glasses and mugs.curtain hanging off the railing.door wouldnt lock.was so horrified didnt even dare try the beeakfast.overall experience extremely disapointing.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadzzzzzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

I made the mistake of booking this hotel in haste and not checking Tripadvisor first! Absolutely awful accommodation. Our room was filthy, had old bottles and newspapers from a previous guest, bed linen had not been changed and the toilet was broken. Requested a room change straight away and, to be fair, we did get a swap. However this room (and bed) were smaller and the overall cleanliness of the room was very poor. No hot water in the morning. On the plus side the restaurant was good. The icing on the cake was I have been charged TWICE for the privilage!! The hotel manager does assure me this will be refunded, but I have spent this morning on the 'phone to the bank and hotel trying to sort this out.
I would definately not recommend or stay again and will always take time to check reviews before booking.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I ordered a twin room we got booking confirmation. Arrived at the hotel with the booking reference. Shaun at the desk tells us there was no rooms available he refused to help very horrible would advise you all to stay away. Also would not help us find another hotel and refused to refund our money. We was left to sit in our car for 12 hours with no where to stay. We ended up sleeping in our car. 0 Star hotel

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Callum1995BD4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

It is a very basic B&B. In terms of hospitality and service, "Renu from Chandigarh, Punjab" who was managing the place was very sweet to us but i have a feeling that was because of the Indian connection!! Rest of the staff was very uninterested and self involved. The place did not even house primary first aid like bandages! When we needed one on account of an emergency, the guy at the counter and the 'Mac' at the bar simply threw up their shoulders!!
The most crucial factor however is to note that this place is in "Slough" which is an hour and half away from any worthwhile place of visit in london!!
You have to take Bus No 81 to Hunslow Tube station (45 minutes min.) and from the tube head to London city (45 minutes min.)
So if you are looking for night halt in order to catch a flight from heathrow then no problems but if you are making this your base to visit london then this is definitely NOT the place.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seabiscuit2312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews