We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The one to visit in scarborough.”
Review of Scarborough Creperie - CLOSED

Scarborough Creperie
Price range: US$3 - US$6
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Scarborough
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The one to visit in scarborough.”
Reviewed 12 January 2014

A truley lovely place just up from the beach. Fantastic staff, food is first class and one is never enough, very clean, bright cafe and crepes cooked infront of you. A must, look out for it on Eastborough... AAA++++++

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank martin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    3
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“down Eastborough and on your left. don't blink or you will miss it!!!”
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I live in Scarborough and found this little delightful shop on my way down to the beach by the lovely aroma of crepes. The staff are fantastic and the crepes are to die for. I am currently working through the menu though my favourites up to now are dark chocolate and ginger and for savoury, cheese and ham (couldn't believe how tasty!!) - absolutely perfect. They are very filling and very reasonably priced.
Its a clean and bright shop with a little seating area. The staff are friendly, well mannered and will bend over backwards for you. i am so impressed by this lovely little place I have booked them for my Daughter's 18th party. Oh and to top it all. they make a very good cuppa!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scarborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It wasn't crepe, it was great!”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

The creperie was a delightful place to stop by, I'm glad I did. The crepes were fantastic, so much so that I had 3! The smoked salmon and cream cheese, ham and cheese and the chocolate flavours were great! The only reason I mark outdoor seating and bar scene as low is because there is no need for either of those.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Adam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A lovely little find”
Reviewed 8 January 2014 via mobile

We visited Scarborough this summer after moving away from the seaside town a few years ago and on our way to the South Bay we find this lovely little crepe shop just opened. Inside was very clean and fresh with summery bunting and pretty lighting. We were greeted by a lovely friendly lady who chatted to my children about all the different toppings she had for the crepes savoury and sweet! They had chocolate of course and so did I!! They kids enjoyed watching the crepes being made and eating them of course!! Fantastic price and rather filling I must say! This lovely little crepe shop is towards the bottom end of town before you hit the beach if your not too familiar with the town!
We will see you again sometime! Thank you

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank claire f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“delicious !!”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Scarborough creperie is absolutely delicious and the service is fab ! I strongly recomend the nuttella and bannana crepe, so scrummy and very affordable! Love this place.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank imogen28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scarborough Creperie also viewed

 
Potter Brompton, Scarborough
Scarborough, Scarborough District
 
Scarborough, Scarborough District
Scarborough, Scarborough District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing