We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly and very helpful staff”
Review of Park Manor Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Park Manor Hotel
Ranked #4 of 26 Hotels in Scarborough
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 May 2010

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dilm99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (916)
There are newer reviews for Park Manor Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

908 - 914 of 916 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2010

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSHDurham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MidlandsJustine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2009

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MusicloverBradford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2008

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickyrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2007

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Welltravelled56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2006

  • Stayed: September 2006, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank carolPT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Scarborough hotels
1.1 mi away
The Crown Spa Hotel
The Crown Spa Hotel
#6 of 26 in Scarborough
4,911 reviews
2.0 mi away
Wrea Head Hall
Wrea Head Hall
#1 of 26 in Scarborough
1,892 reviews
1.5 mi away
Ambassador Hotel
Ambassador Hotel
#22 of 26 in Scarborough
1,260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Palm Court Hotel
Palm Court Hotel
#12 of 26 in Scarborough
639 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Crescent Hotel
The Crescent Hotel
#5 of 26 in Scarborough
595 reviews
0.9 mi away
Royal Hotel Scarborough
Royal Hotel Scarborough
#25 of 26 in Scarborough
2,433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Manor Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Manor Hotel

Address: Northstead Manor Drive, Scarborough YO12 6BB, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > North Yorkshire > Scarborough District > Scarborough
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Scarborough
#6 Romantic Hotel in Scarborough
Price Range: £96 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Park Manor Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
What we do: from the minute you walk into Park Manor Hotel you can expect warm smiles and cheerful, efficient service. Whether you are looking for a happy holiday hotel, the best business base or a superb setting for that special celebration, we have the answer. We want you to enjoy your time with us, and to take away memories of genuine hospitality and care. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), LateRooms and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park Manor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Manor Scarborough

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing