We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Arabiatta”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pinnochio's - CLOSED

Pinnochio's
Dining options: Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Seating
london
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Arabiatta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

Went here when i think it had just opened back in 2012, it was amazing, huge portion of spicy pasta, I saw the guy cook it, he was very friendly. I remember him running over the road to get a me a coffee from the restaurant over the road, hoping they have now got their own machine! added to the character of the place!

Amazingly cheap, it was about a fiver so wasn't expecting much, but can honestly say it was the best Ariabatta I'd had and another bonus - it was huge! Am going back to minehead this week and will be paying Pinnochios another visit. will let you know if its still as good!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank laplander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fab!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2014 via mobile

Just been on holiday to my Dads and popped into Minehead town- pinnochios was a great stop for lunch. Menu fairly basic but food was delicious! Amazed at the size of the portions for the cost, will make sure I eat less breakfast before going again!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bethany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
somerset
Level Contributor
52 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

Had a few meals here at Pinnochio's and not been dissapointed at all. Pasta, pizza, Salads all delicious. Good quality fresh and well cooked food. Very nice atmosphere, small cosy and very friendly. Will continue to visit as I'm sure the quality will be long lasting.
Last night a friend had her Birthday meal and all meals were served together with no mix up or mistakes, there were quite a few of us too.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SomersetJean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
Level Contributor
150 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2013 via mobile

the lady who served me was very friendly.considering how rude the chef was towards her on.occasions I don't know how she remained so calm and helpful!
hot fresh food
bargain price, especially to take away
well be back

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jemma s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

We are regular customers at Pinocchios, the service is friendly and the food is fantastic! With the option of eating in the restaurant or take away, it's making me hungry just thinking about it!

Helpful?
Thank Tara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pinnochio's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing