We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£93
Booking.com
Hilton Garden Inn
£94
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,808)
Filter reviews
1,808 results
Traveller rating
812
585
231
100
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
812
585
231
100
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business park park and fly laundry room good size business trip would stay again stayed for one night car parking comfortable room close to the airport taxi hitchin microwave gym toiletries flight mattress
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,808 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2024

Everything was great, but the one thing that differentiates this hotel is how friendly, motivated and the ‘can do’ attitude of all staff I met.
However special recognition to Maria ….. if you are lucky enough to meet her, you’ll see what I mean !!

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2024

Good evening X7634QEjerryp,

Thank you for your response. I am really happy to hear that you found our staff to be very warm and accommodating during your stay with us. Thank you for your generous score of 5 out of 5. Thank you for also highlighting Maria's exceptional customer service! I will forward your regards to her! Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't the way you like it, simply let any hotel team member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

Kind Regards,

Dre Derose
Front Office Supervisor
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2024

The friendliest staff ever! Warmly welcomed, greated with a friendly smile at breakfast and the best bar lady Maria.
In a really convenient location from Luton Airport and to Putteridge Bury. Breakfast great quality and Dinner was cooked well. Very enjoyable stay

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michaelaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2024

Good evening Michaelaja,

Thank you for your response. I am really happy to hear that you found our staff to be very warm and accommodating, our food quality to your liking, and our our hotel location convenient for you. Thank you for your generous score of 5 out of 5. Thank you for also highlighting Maria's exceptional customer service! I will forward your regards to her! Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't the way you like it, simply let any hotel team member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

Kind Regards,

Dre Derose
Front Office Supervisor
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2024 via mobile

The quality of bathroom = bad .
For the breakfast you dont have a lot of choice and not really delicious!

Cleanliness of the hotel in general = not one of the most clean hotels. We have been in other Hilton Hotels but this one wasn’t as we expect.
A bit disappointed for the price paid !

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ki_da15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2024

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, we appreciate your feedback. It is unfortunate that you did not have a great stay with us this time, please accept our sincere apologies for not getting it right. Your feedback on the cleanliness of the bathroom has been referred back to our housekeeping team for review of improvements. In terms of the breakfast, please contact us with more information on what was not of quality so that this can be passed on to the relevant teams. We hope that this has not changed your opinion on coming back to stay with us again. If there is anything not right with your stay, please let us know at reception as soon as possible, so that we can make it right!

Kind regards,
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2023

Clean rooms, staff very friendly especially Maria who was always very kind and helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Check in was easy, breakfast was very good. Good location to where we needed to be. Would definitely stay again when next in town.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Leamoo0510
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2023

Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. We are delighted to hear you had such a nice staying with us and you found the breakfast, the room and location to your liking. We work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Maria to give her the recognition that she deserves. We look forward to see you again soon.


Best Regards,
Raluca, Guest Service Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2023 via mobile

A nice, clean and friendly airport hotel. Very easy to get to just off the M1 and close enough to luton airport. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Thank you in particular to Maria, a great host. Airport hotels are not normally this nice. Thank you

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank loooooooocyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2023

Thank you for your great review. I am delighted to read that you found our location to be helpful as we are only 5 minutes from the motorway and 3 miles from Luton Airport. We are happy to hear you found the staff friendly and eager to help. Maria is indeed a great host, we will send her your kind regards. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Front Desk Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews