We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Cuella
Reading, United Kingdom

Nice experience!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Mar 2024
My family had a wonderful stay at the hotel. I would like to express our gratitude and admiration for the excellent service provided by Maria at breakfast. Maria was always smiling, kind, and attentive, pleasing everyone. Congratulations to everyone who works at the Hilton Garden Inn!
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this review
Responded 11 Mar 2024
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a lovely stay with us and appreciate Maria hard work. We try our best to make sure your stay is perfect!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £89
  • Priceline
2.4 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • HIExpress.com
    £110
  • Hotels.com
2.4 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £62
  • Hotels.com
2.5 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Exterior view
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ibis
    £81
  • Hotels.com
2.4 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
2.7 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Luton Airport
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    £89
  • Hotels.com
2.4 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Restaurant
NEWLY REFURBISHED ROOM
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £64
  • Hotels.com
1.0 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Garden at the Luton Hoo Hotel Golf and Spa
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
4.0 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Premier Inn bedroom
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £54
  • Algotels
2.8 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Restaurant
Building
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £45
  • Hotels.com
2.4 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
View more hotels in Luton
Reviews (1,843)
Filter reviews
1,843 results
Traveller rating
836
589
235
103
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
836
589
235
103
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business park park and fly laundry room good size business trip would stay again stayed for one night car parking comfortable room close to the airport taxi hitchin microwave gym toiletries flight mattress
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,843 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2024

We visited Hilton Luton. The rooms were clean and well equipped. We especially enjoyed the open bar breakfast where the supervisor, Maria, was so nice and friendly with our children. We had these fancy clothes and she gave them some bibs so they would not dirty their ceremony clothes :) Thank you very much

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cristina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2024

Thank you very much for you review. We are glad to hear that Maria also thinking about your clothes. We really hope to see you in your future stay when Maria and our team will always be here to assist you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2024

I stay in hotels every week. I have to say I was really pleasantly surprised by the kindness attentiveness and professionalism of the Hilton garden inn in Luton. The staff were extremely helpful and they could not do enough for their guests including me. I used the hotel for my stay and for my conference. A special thank you to Patrik in reception for his outstanding customer service and Maria the supervisor in the breakfast restaurant. They were both exceptional and a massive asset to the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ozayoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2024

Thanks ozayounfor your great review of our service at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North. We’ve passed your kind words on to our team. The team member Maria and Patrik are passionate about providing all of our customers with outstanding experiences and they’ll be delighted to know they hit the mark with you. We hope that in the future we’ll be able to provide a similarly excellent experience. Please let us know if there are any areas we can improve upon in future, we value our customer’s feedback for helping us to keep improving our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2024

Went for a funeral and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful.
Maria is a saint and helped us with everything for us and our children. She’s amazing!

Now writing extra to use the other 75 characters on this dumb review site. Please ignore and have a lovely day.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2024

Maria here at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2024

MARIA was an absolute gem at breakfast! She was warm, very accommodating and a great conversationalist. I couldn’t help but notice how consistent she was with her welcoming and aura. She definitely is an asset to the business and I would return because of this.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2024

Wow, Thank you for your review. Ensuring your complete satisfaction is important to us thanks to Maria, she is indeed a gem here at Hilton Garden Inn. We hope to have the opportunity to demonstrate this in the future, and welcome you back to our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2024

We are regular visitors to The Garden in at Luton North and we are always made to feel welcome from the first contact at reception; Dre, Joanna, Tharin and others, at the bar, in the restaurant and from housekeeping.
Maria in the restaurant always stops for a chat about family and holidays and Joshua chats about football. They always make sure we get great, friendly service. We look forward to returning soon.

Room tip: Tip: Just ask in the restaurant if you want something special cooking such as a particular omelette
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MagpieSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2024

Thanks so much for your feedback MagpieSteve! It makes our day hearing about how much our customers love our team mention by name: Dre, Joanna, Tahrin, Maria and Joshua. We have passed on your review to our team and look forward to seeing you in our Hilton Garden Inn Luton hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews