We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£94
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
siddharth v

Comfortable stay.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Mar 2024
Pleasant, friendly and professional interactions with the team at Hilton, maintaining their high standards of customer service. The food served in the restaurant was served hot and tasted very good. Breakfast was also nice. All the staff members were genuinely happy to serve the guests which sometimes is a rarity nowadays, thank you for a comfortable stay.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this review
Responded 29 Mar 2024
Dear Siddharthv,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Luton North for your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that your stay was comfortable and that our team members contributed to making it a pleasant and memorable one.

Ensuring the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our top priority, and it is gratifying to know that our team members' friendly and professional interactions left a positive impression on you. At Hilton Garden Inn, we take great pride in upholding high standards of customer service, and we are pleased that you found our team to be attentive and accommodating throughout your stay.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed the food served in our restaurant, and we will be sure to pass on your compliments to our culinary team. Providing delicious and satisfying meals is an essential part of the overall guest experience, and we are glad to hear that we met your expectations in this regard.

Moreover, we appreciate your recognition of our team members' genuine happiness in serving our guests. We believe that a warm and welcoming atmosphere is crucial for creating memorable experiences, and your acknowledgment of our team's positive attitude is truly rewarding.

Thank you once again for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Luton North for your accommodation needs. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another comfortable stay in the future.

Warm regards,
Andrei Voicu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Sadie Best Western @ Luton Exterior
Tripadvisor
£95
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £95
2.4 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£114
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Hampton
    £114
2.6 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Restaurant
PremierInn.com
£46
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
2.7 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Garden at the Luton Hoo Hotel Golf and Spa
Tripadvisor
£206
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £206
4.0 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Premier Inn bedroom
PremierInn.com
£50
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
2.8 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Restaurant
Thistle Express Luton Double 5
Booking.com
  • Official Hotel
    £71
  • ZenHotels.com
    £66
  • Hotels.com
2.5 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Exterior view
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £100
  • Expedia.com
    £113
2.4 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Island Bar
Booking.com
  • Courtyard
    £129
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £144
2.6 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Restaurant
NEWLY REFURBISHED ROOM
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £53
  • Expedia.com
    £78
1.0 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £44
  • Official Hotel Site
2.4 miles from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
View more hotels in Luton
Reviews (1,826)
Filter reviews
1,826 results
Traveller rating
824
588
233
101
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
824
588
233
101
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business park park and fly laundry room good size business trip would stay again stayed for one night car parking comfortable room close to the airport taxi hitchin microwave gym toiletries flight mattress
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,826 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2024 via mobile

Superb front of house and customer service highly welcoming and engaging Yayang is a massive assist to Hilton. I would have zero hesitation recommending and nothing was too much trouble. Went that extra mile to ensure both myself and colleague were 100% satisfied.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank V9218DOchrisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2024

Dear DOchrisb,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Luton North and for sharing your outstanding experience with us. We are thrilled to receive your feedback and to learn that our front of house team, particularly Yayang, provided you with superb customer service that exceeded your expectations.

At Hilton Garden Inn, we believe that exceptional customer service is paramount, and it is incredibly rewarding to hear that Yayang's welcoming and engaging demeanor made a positive impact on your stay. Your recognition of Yayang's efforts as a massive asset to Hilton is truly appreciated, and we will be sure to pass on your compliments to him.

We are delighted to hear that Yayang went above and beyond to ensure that both you and your colleague were 100% satisfied throughout your stay. Going the extra mile to accommodate our guests' needs is a core value of our team, and it is wonderful to know that Yayang exemplified this commitment.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we are grateful for your trust and confidence in Hilton Garden Inn Luton North. Should your travels bring you back to our area, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back and continue to provide you with the exceptional hospitality that you deserve.

Once again, thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Luton North. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in the near future and ensuring another memorable stay.

Warm regards,
Andrei Voicu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2024

Maria was amazing and really looked after us from start to finish. Her attention to detail was amazing. Nothing was to much trouble for her and would defo come again and would hope to have Maria look after us. She stood out with her smile and happy way she went about her work.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank stuart T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2024

Dear LTstuartt,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Luton North for your conference, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that Maria's exceptional service made your experience truly memorable.

At Hilton Garden Inn, we understand the importance of attention to detail and personalized service, especially during events and conferences. We are delighted to learn that Maria's dedication to ensuring your satisfaction stood out throughout your event. Her commitment to excellence and her attentive approach are qualities we value highly in our team members.

It brings us immense joy to hear that Maria's friendly demeanor and willingness to go above and beyond made a positive impression on you and your colleagues. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to her, as recognition of her efforts is incredibly motivating and rewarding.

Should you plan another conference or event in the future, we would be honored to welcome you back to Hilton Garden Inn Luton North. Rest assured, we will do everything in our power to ensure that Maria continues to provide you and your guests with the same exceptional service that you experienced during your recent visit.

Once again, thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Luton North. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again and ensuring another successful and enjoyable event.

Warm regards,
Andrei Voicu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2024

I stay here on business as it's a peaceful and relaxed hotel where the staff are superb. Last night at dinner, the staff remembered I am celiac and even what I ate last time. Maria manages the restaurant and always makes fuss over me, nice touch when alone on business

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2024

Dear DSwilliams,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North and for sharing your recent dining experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our peaceful and relaxed atmosphere, coupled with our superb staff, has made your business stays enjoyable and comfortable.

At Hilton Garden Inn, we understand the importance of catering to our guests' dietary needs and preferences, and we are thrilled to hear that our team's attention to detail made a positive impact on your dining experience. It is heartening to know that our staff members, including Maria, remembered your dietary requirements and previous dining preferences, ensuring that you felt well taken care of during your visit.

We are especially pleased to hear your praise for Maria's management of the restaurant and her attentive care towards you as a guest. Maria's dedication to providing personalized service and making every guest feel valued is commendable, and we will be sure to share your kind words with her.

We understand that traveling for business can sometimes be challenging, especially when dining alone, and we are grateful for the opportunity to make your experience a little more enjoyable and memorable.

Thank you once again for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Luton North. We look forward to welcoming you back for another peaceful and relaxing stay in the near future.

Warm regards,
Andrei Voicu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2024

Amazing hotel, the staff are all lovely, especially the two girls who were on reception when we checked in, one of whom had just returned from Jordan where we were flying to the next day and who had a wealth of knowledge.
The room
Was spacious and really good, nice pillows and bathroom especially the body products which were great and I never usually use them in a hotel as they irritate my skin but the Crabtree and Evelyn was lovely.
Breakfast the next day was fab, Maria looked after us well and nothing was too much trouble.
Booked a taxi to Luton airport which was hassle free and easy and nice driver.
Would definitely fly from Luton again if only to stay in this hotel again! Thank you so much we are so happy and was the perfect start to our holiday!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Caterina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2024

Thank you very much for your review. To exchange our experience could give you more confidence on your trip. We love to hear about your journey as well. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2024

I managed to get a room here at 11pm after flying back from Italy after a long weekend. The receptionist managed to find me a double room for no extra charge and gave me free bottles of water to take to my room after she noticed I looked rather tired.

Big room, big comfy bed, large shower.

Breakfast the next morning I was welcomed by a lovely lady who made sure any requirements I had with the buffet were met. She even made my coffee for me and made me one to take out after I told her I had a 2hr drive home!

I feel so much more comfortable to drive home now.

Lovely staff, so helpful. Thank you so much.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Camper817258
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North. We appreciate your valuable feedback and are delighted to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one.

It is heartening to know that our team, especially the receptionist, was able to accommodate your needs promptly and provided you with a comfortable double room without any additional charges. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the spacious room, comfortable bed, and large shower facilities.

Our team strives to create a welcoming environment for our guests, and we are pleased that you found the breakfast experience enjoyable. Your compliments about the lovely lady who ensured your requirements were met, made your coffee, and even prepared one for your journey are truly appreciated.

Ensuring our guests feel at ease and satisfied during their stay is a top priority for us, and your kind words motivate us to continue delivering exceptional service.

Thank you once again for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Luton North. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and providing you with another memorable stay.

Best Regards,

Andrei
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews