We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Free from the madding crowd”

Aspire Executive Lounge
Ranked #5 of 36 things to do in Luton
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A calm and relaxing option to airport travel, and with a couple of teenagers a cheaper option than you may think....

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kennyoverton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Guest Relations Manager at Aspire Executive Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Kenny,

Thank you for your 5 star review on your visit to our lounge.

We are very glad to see that you and your family enjoyed your visit with us. We agree this is certainly a great way to start your holiday off and great value for the experience.

We hope you had a fantastic holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (514)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"luton airport"
in 75 reviews
"sleep pods"
in 12 reviews
"start your holiday"
in 8 reviews
"croissants"
in 8 reviews
"charging points"
in 7 reviews
"food and drinks"
in 22 reviews
"self service"
in 14 reviews
"busy airport"
in 6 reviews
"quiet area"
in 11 reviews
"an oasis"
in 11 reviews
"scrambled eggs"
in 10 reviews
"comfortable seating"
in 8 reviews
"food on offer"
in 8 reviews
"free wifi"
in 9 reviews
"soft drinks"
in 10 reviews
"crisps"
in 9 reviews
"helpful staff"
in 6 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 514 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After quite a hectic check in, was lovely to relax with everything you could need. Comfortable chairs, calm atmosphere, friendly staff. Will definitely use again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank teresamitchell53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Guest Relations Manager at Aspire Executive Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Teresa,

Thank you for your 4 star rating on our lounge at Luton.

We are very glad to see that you enjoyed your visit to our lounge.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the airport.

Kind regards
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great experience to get out of the main lounge and all the changes and crowding. Lots of nice food and drink, quiet and restful

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 754glenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Calm and peaceful and reasonable number of seats available. Breakfast food generally ok but could be a little hotter. However hot drinks ( coffee & tea) are horrible and undrinkable. They need new machines or a jolly good service. Staff ok but not outstanding and stand around talking.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pooh60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Guest Relations Manager at Aspire Executive Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on your recent visit to our lounge at Luton.

We are very glad to see that you enjoyed your visit to our lounge.

I will pass the feedback on to the lounge manager who I am sure will appreciate all feedback given and action this to ensure we are delivering the best service.

Kind regards
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Food and drink that had run out was very disappointing. No cheese at all but lots of crackers! No Martini. No non-alcoholic beer. Chicken curry on menu but not available, only chilli con carne. Lovely helpful staff and surroundings. Just overall disappointment on food availability at 5.30 pm. We had been so looking forward to the experience at the start of our holiday.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank peggysueBedfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aspire Executive Lounge also viewed

 
Luton, Bedfordshire
Dunstable, Bedfordshire
 

Been to Aspire Executive Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing