We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“flying visit” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Luton
Certificate of Excellence
Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“flying visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

only one night in the premier inn at luton but it was great value with a warm welcome ; will stop there again ,the staff were very pleasent and helpful the room was clean and warm if you are flying from luton use this premier inn;



  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 10 January 2014
Dear Kevin R,

Thank you for sharing your lovely comments about Premier Inn Luton Airport on Tripadvisor.

My team will be extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, liked our clean rooms with comfy beds and that you do recommend us.

I look forward to be welcoming you back soon.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,152 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    572
    379
    131
    44
    26
See reviews for
357
382
80
190
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

We booked into the Premier Inn, Osborne Road as we did not want to drive on New Years Eve. The staff were friendly and helpful when we booked in, as this was the first time we had stayed at a Premier Inn and were not familiar with the booking in process, Our room and bathroom were spotless and there was plenty of space for luggage and clothes, with extra pillows if you needed them. The Tea and coffee tray was a nice surprise and we were able to book in from 3pm, which allowed us to get ready in plenty of time for our New Years celebration.
Well done Premier Inns you have it spot on and well done to all your staff. We will definitely use Premier Inns again and have been singing your praises since our return.

Room Tip: The Premier Inn is near the airport flight path but our sleep was not disturbed by that and I am a l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Wendy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 10 January 2014
I would like to take this opportunity and thank you for the fantastic review about your recent stay in our hotel.

We do like to take great care of our guests and put the customers at heart of everything we do. Please be assured that your lovely feedback will be passed onto both – housekeeping and reception teams.

Once more thank you very much for recommending us to your friends and family.

We hope to see you soon.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

Have stayed at many premier hotels b4 , and all have been very good , always clean and comfy beds, only one disappoint this time was the cold room, will be back there end of April so fingers crossed .. Went for a drink over at the restaurant and very friendly chatty young girl behind the bar made us feel welcome .

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jase4lan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 10 January 2014
Dear Jas4lan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel.

I am very pleased to see that you found our rooms clean and comfy and team helpful and welcoming. We had our thermostats checked since October and I can assure you that you will find our rooms very pleasant in April.

Once again thank you for your feedback and loyalty and we look forward seeing you in 3 months.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

We booked this hotel as a stopover while dropping my son off. Our expectations were not high as we just wanted a place to sleep but the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the rooms made this an ideal place to stay. Everyone from the manager of the attached Beefeater to the cleaners were cheerful and happy, and also eager to find out if we were enjoying our stay. The reception staff were exemplars in how to treat customers.
friendly, clean, tidy, quiet and cheap what more could you want in a hotel.
London five star hotel owners should consider this as a training venue!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pablodecattio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 10 January 2014
Dear Pablodecattio,

Thank you very much for wonderful feedback and 5 star review.

I am delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations and I can promise you that we will continue to deliver great customer service and go extra mile. It's nice to hear when all the hard work our team put into running the hotel does not go unnoticed.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

The staff are very helpful and friendly.The rooms are clean and the bed comfortable.The night porters helped us with drinks machines because with it being New Years Eve we had had plenty to drink.Thanks again will see you in May

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aptrading
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Aptrading,

Thank you for sharing your lovely comments about Premier Inn Luton Airport on Tripadvisor.

I am very pleased to see that you found our rooms clean and comfy and my team helpful and friendly.

Thank you for choosing our Premier Inn and we look forward to seeing you in May.

Kind Regards,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013

Staff at the hotel were average and nothing special. They were boring and uninterested, did not give enough information at check in and there was no warmth of welcome. Check out was the same. Dinner at the beefeater however was amazing!! Staff were fantastic and food was great. Staff at beefeater should train the staff at the hotel in customer service.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Mo A,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay in Luton Airport Premier Inn.

I am pleased to see that you found our location very convenient, rooms clean and your stay was excellent value for money.

I will certainly discuss your comments regarding the service with my team who are constantly striving to be the best.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swaffham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013

We have stayed in this hotel several times and always found the staff to be fantastic. Although this hotel is fairly close to the airport (which is stated on their website) we did not here any noise from planes due to the great double glazing. The beds are really comfy with a choice of pillows and the family rooms are spacious with a king size bed, single bed, desk and wardrobe. The room and bathroom were spotless. Breakfast is great with plenty of choice whether you want something light or a full English breakfast. Overall this is a great place to stay and will be our first choice when we visit relatives next year.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Samn_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Dear Samn_05,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay in Luton Airport Premier Inn.

I am extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our location very convenient and rooms quiet, clean, comfy and spacious.

I will certainly share your comments regarding great service with my team who are constantly striving to be the best.

I look forward to welcoming you soon.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Luton hotels
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport
0.3 mi away
Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport
0.9 mi away
Ibis London Luton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Premier Inn Luton Town Centre Hotel
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
0.7 mi away
Icon Hotel Luton
Icon Hotel Luton
#3 of 25 in Luton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
Address: Osborne Road, Luton LU1 3HJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Bedfordshire > Luton
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Luton
#2 Family Hotel in Luton
#2 Best Value Hotel in Luton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Luton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A five-minute drive to Luton Airport, handy for Stockwood Discovery Centre and Whipsnade Zoo ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Luton Airport Hotel Luton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing