We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good business travellers hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 26 Hotels in Luton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 January 2014

The hotel staff were very efficient and constantly checked that the stay was up to standard.
A good value hotel (although almost impossible to find any rooms at the costs as displayed). The room was very clean. Additional pillows were brought to the room just after request.
Three nights were enough though. Nowhere to relax within the hotel and the restaurant is actually a separate building. No complimentary wifi and difficult to get a cheap room.

Room Tip: Stayed in Room 310 - keep windows closed to keep noise from outside to a minimum A/C unit is very n...
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Commuterpartners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,314)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

861 - 867 of 1,315 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2014

Stayed here for a couple of nights before flying off on holiday. Looks to have been recently refurbished & was very clean & comfortable. There is a 'Beefeater' pub right next door for food & drink or a short drive to the town centre & the usual 'Wetherspoon's & the like if you want a little better value for money which is the option we took.
plenty of parking, did not like the automated self check in (prefer to speak to a fellow human rather than be checked in by a vending machine).
Nice location, not too far from airport (about £5 in a cab).

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear Karl S,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel.

I am pleased to see that you found our location convenient, our rooms clean and beds comfortable and that your stay was up to the expectations.

Once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we look forward to be welcoming you back to Luton Airport in the future.

Your sincerely,

Alma Charilla
Hotel Administrator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Charming staff, adequate parking, 3 minutes from the airport, big clean rooms. Woken up by the fire alarm - which is bizarre and not obviously a fire alarm when someone was smoking in their rooms but the room fee was refunded without question. Breakfast was over the road and again, cheery lovely staff. Very impressed. Well done Premier Inn - you've got a great team there, look after them. Would stay here again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear DrMo,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay in our hotel.

I am pleased to see that you found our location very convenient, rooms clean and your overall experience was up to the expectations.

I will certainly share your lovely comments regarding the service with my team who are constantly striving to be the best and appreciate positive feedback that is always of a great encouragement to us all.

Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Luton Airport Premier Inn in the future.

Your sincerely,

Alma Charilla
Hotel Administrator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

I stayed there twice in last month and i have to say i was really surprised how helpful and nice the staff is. I did not expect much for the value that i paid, but what i found out was nice and clean room with tea and coffee, quiet with a comfy beds and linen. Highly recommended for families. I have to say that hotel is not closer as the other but is definitely worth it to pay taxi and stay there. It family friendly, not as some around the airport, where you cannot book a room if you have kids.
Restaurant is also great and breakfast are rich... Definitely recommended

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny0501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Dear Danny0501,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and 5 star review.

I'm delighted to see that you were impressed with our clean, comfortable rooms, helpful team and your stay was excellent value for money. Please be assured that your lovely feedback will be passed onto both – housekeeping and reception teams.

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Very friendly hotel and comfortable rooms. Hard to best for value for money on their special deals. A change of room was immediately granted after finding try first one was chilly: good service. Just wish an earlier breakfast was available.



  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzie330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Dear Suzie330,

Thank you for sharing your lovely comments about Premier Inn Luton Airport on Tripadvisor.

My team will be extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, liked our clean rooms with comfy beds and that your stay was excellent value for money.

Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Lovely stay last night ,fantastic service .On arrival speedy check in ,lovely room with new large Samsung T.V ,well heated ,the most comfy bed ever ,pillows also with great choice .Marion on reception special credit to ,all staff we encountered most helpful and friendly .Top marks to a great team .

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Joella_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Dear Joella_10,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel.

I am pleased to hear that you found our check in speedy, rooms and beds comfortable and that your stay was up to your expectations. I have shared your lovely comments about great service with team, especially with Marian and they have been of great encouragement to all.

Once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we look forward to be welcoming you back to Luton Airport Premier Inn in the future.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

only one night in the premier inn at luton but it was great value with a warm welcome ; will stop there again ,the staff were very pleasent and helpful the room was clean and warm if you are flying from luton use this premier inn;



  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Dear Kevin R,

Thank you for sharing your lovely comments about Premier Inn Luton Airport on Tripadvisor.

My team will be extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, liked our clean rooms with comfy beds and that you do recommend us.

I look forward to be welcoming you back soon.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Luton hotels
0.9 mi away
Ibis London Luton Airport
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport
0.3 mi away
Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Thistle Express Luton
Thistle Express Luton
#10 of 26 in Luton
29 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Luton Airport
1.1 mi away
The Leaside Hotel
The Leaside Hotel
#4 of 26 in Luton
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel

Address: Osborne Road, Luton LU1 3HJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Bedfordshire > Luton
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Luton
#2 Business Hotel in Luton
#2 Family Hotel in Luton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Luton
Price Range: £44 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A five-minute drive to Luton Airport, handy for Stockwood Discovery Centre and Whipsnade Zoo ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Luton Airport Hotel Luton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing