We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent bargain!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Luton
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent bargain!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014

Stayed here with a group of friends for a party in Luton. What can I say but overall excellent choice for bargain price of around £30 a room.The room was great, fantastic large bed which was so comfortable! Only downside was the shower which wasn't powerful enough so that drops a star. And silly me didn’t realise until the morning that the windows do actually open!

The automated check-in was something I hadn't experienced before but the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

A bargain with very friendly staff. I honestly can not fault the place. Well done!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Travel-Gaffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Dear Travel-Gaffer,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Luton Airport Premier Inn and for taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor.

I'm delighted to see that you were impressed with our clean, comfortable rooms, helpful team and your stay was excellent value for money. Please be assured that your lovely feedback will be passed onto both – housekeeping and reception teams.

Once again thank you and we look forward to be welcoming you back in future.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,152 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    572
    379
    131
    44
    26
See reviews for
357
382
80
190
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

Stayed here as I was flying from Luton airport next day, very friendly staff, went out out of their way to help me, I have neck and back arthritis, staff took my luggage to my room and to the taxi on my departure the food was very good and also the staff very helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Isabella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Dear Isabella R,

I would like to take this opportunity and thank you for the fantastic review about your recent stay in our hotel.

We do like to take great care of our guests and put the customers at heart of everything we do. Please be assured that your lovely feedback will be passed onto both - Reception and Restaurant teams.

Once more thank you for lovely comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Luton Airport Premier Inn in future.


Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weymouth, UK
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

Despite Mr Henry's reassurances we found the bed to be lumpy and squeeked evertime I turned over. The reception area is quite impersonal with automated check in and out - I prefer a happy face to greet me.
The positive was the breakfast at the Beefeater attached to the hotel. It was a full English buffet with plenty of choice and good value for money.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve_in_Weymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

Just spent one night at the Premier Inn, Luton Airport with my partner and her 10 year old daughter. As we arrived in a group of raucous young men were checking in (stag party?) and Phoebe was on hand to help us check in. She changed our room suggesting that we might be better suited away from the potential noise! Our room was very modern, clean and very comfortable. We had an excellent nights sleep at great value for money and thanks to Phoebe with her lovely smile we had an really excellent stay

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Glen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Dear Glen W,

Thank you very much for wonderful feedback and 5 star review.

I am pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations and I can promise you that we will continue to deliver great customer service and go extra mile for our customers. It's nice to hear when all the hard work our team put into running the hotel does not go unnoticed. I have passed your lovely comments onto Phoebe and they have been of great encouragement to us all.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Luton Airport Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014

This Premier is well located for the large number of businesses located in the area and Luton Airport & Rail Station.
Rooms are comfortable, and equipped for most business and leisure needs. Staff are friendly and helpful.
The attached restaurant is a Beefeater Pub / Grill - The Brache. This is a very busy restaurant, which seems popular with travellers and locals alike. Would highly recommend booking a table in advance.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SFoster2UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Dear SFoster2UK,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay in our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

I am pleased to hear that you found our rooms clean and comfortable, location convenient and my team to be friendly and helpful. Yes, I agree with you, Brache Restaurant is very popular with locals and Premier Inn guests therefore I support your recommendation regarding a table booking in advance.

Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Luton Airport Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandhurst
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2014

Very helpful staff, very clean and comfortable. Lovely welcome. stayed prior to an early flight. Room very clean and comfortable. close to airport, but not overly bothered by the aircraft noise. Resturant nearby was fine.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kathy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 15 February 2014
Dear Kathy B,

Thank you for sharing your lovely comments about Premier Inn Luton Airport on Tripadvisor.

My team will be extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, liked our clean and comfy rooms and that your stay was excellent value for money.

Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Your sincerely,

Slavy Gulasova
Hotel Manager
Luton Airport Premier Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2014

We stayed one night before a Christening,our first stay in a Premier Inn,recommended by our friends who always stay with the company.An excellent warm and friendly greeting in Reception from a young girl who helped carry our bags to the room.The room was spotlessly clean,a credit to housekeeping staff,so thanks for that,and very comfortable.We met friends downstairs to eat because it was convenient and again excellent service and a great steak and chips and glass of wine.We stayed here because in was close to the Church in Slip End and a bargain rate of £25.Faultless,an excellent overall service and stay,I was very impressed.Superb staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slavy, Manager at Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel, responded to this review, 8 February 2014
Dear Kate L,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review about your recent stay at Premier Inn Luton Airport.

I am really pleased to read that you found your stay to be a great value for money, our rooms spotlessly clean and comfortable. I am also pleased to hear about the great service you received. We are very guest focused at Luton Airport and work very hard to make sure every guest leaves happy therefore your kind comments are of a great encouragement to us all.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in near future.

Your sincerely,

Alma Charilla
Hotel Administrator
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Luton hotels
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport
0.3 mi away
Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport
0.9 mi away
Ibis London Luton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Premier Inn Luton Town Centre Hotel
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
0.7 mi away
Icon Hotel Luton
Icon Hotel Luton
#3 of 25 in Luton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
Address: Osborne Road, Luton LU1 3HJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Bedfordshire > Luton
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Luton
#2 Best Value Hotel in Luton
#2 Business Hotel in Luton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Luton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A five-minute drive to Luton Airport, handy for Stockwood Discovery Centre and Whipsnade Zoo ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Luton Airport Hotel Luton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing