We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zombie experience by End of Days - CLOSED
Review Highlights
Awesome !

Booked this for a stag doo ! Jesus Christ ! It was everything you want it to be interesting... read more

Reviewed 5 August 2019
Kia0892
,
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Awesomne experience

What an amazing experience - will definitely be back for others!! Do listen to all the h&s drill... read more

Reviewed 5 July 2019
Rachel N
Read all 55 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
53
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2019

Booked this for a stag doo ! Jesus Christ ! It was everything you want it to be interesting, intense, scary and amazingly funny as one off your big mates get dragged off by zombies ! Staff are amazing will definitely be booking others ! Can’t recommend enough !

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Kia0892
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2019

What an amazing experience - will definitely be back for others!!
Do listen to all the h&s drill, as its all valid advice and no exaggeration - this is very much not for the faint hearted, but incredibly rewarding.
Always wondered how I would react - now I know!!
It doesn't feel to be choreographed at all - feels very real - so all credit to the staff and management for this when working with an extreme mix of personalities.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Rachel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

Great event put on by an awesome team. Perfect experience for a stag do, the guys loved every second. Perfect mix of action and scares to keep everyone entertained. We did zombie run part 3 in Atherton, great location and setup. Will do another event soon! #TeamBob

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank DaPedro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile

Booked by my best men so I didn’t actually know where we were going until we got there.

Staff are brilliant, they warn you repeatedly of how intense it will be, and give you one final “opt out” before it really starts.

I won’t spoil anything, because it’s a massive adrenaline rush. If you enjoy being scared and being physical, give it a go.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank pjn6684
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

The experience starts with a briefing... This oddly enough isn't to big it up but actually pretty accurate.
This is a crazy experience to 'tackle' zombie's!
Definitely a grown up experience...! Not giving to much away but an intense experience and the h&s rules are worth a read.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank chrismB7291QA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews