We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Will be coming back”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Ashford
Certificate of Excellence
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Will be coming back”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

This was one of our stops on our road trip from Switzerland to visit the Ashford Designer Outlet. Great location, McDonalds, Beefeater and other eateries close by. Large car park right outside. Warm welcome from reception, lifts were out, but we were offered help with our bags. Large room, clean with en suite bathroom, tea and coffee making facilities, flat screen 27" television and air conditioning. Ate at the Beefeater next door, food and service excellent. Unfortunately the bed was so uncomfortable, we both slept terribly. BUT, true to Premier Inn's guarantee, when we mentioned the bed the next morning, we were given a full refund, no questions, no quibbles! We were also told the beds are all being replaced in the next month. We have already booked another 2 nights later in the year.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zoe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

737 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    383
    263
    58
    22
    11
See reviews for
291
275
22
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
lichfield
Level Contributor
56 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Another stay at this PI; and well worth it. Very quiet room at far end first floor Room 120 if I remember correctly. usual good PI welcome and a clean and tidy room. Look like it had been recently refurbished. Meal at Beater was also good and real ale was up to scratch. Nice steak.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mayfly33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great nights sleep. Staff in restaurant helpful and friendly. Very busy due to traffic problems but nothing too much trouble. Would recommend for en route to Channel Tunnel. Comfy beds with great air conditioning on a hot day.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RuthLee2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bracknell, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

We stayed here on our way to France. We had 4 adult bikes with us and were reluctant to leave them attached to the car overnight. The staff could not have been more helpful and agreed to keep them in their office over night for us. This was certainly meant we were able to sleep more soundly. The rooms were big and extremely clean. Perfect for our needs.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank P6549PRSarah_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on our way to the tunnel. Had a family room and was impressed with the size of the room. Clean and functional. Good meal had next door at Beefeater and thought breakfast there in the morning was excellent. Location is good - only a few minutes drive from the town centre. Would stay here again due to the ease of getting to the tunnel (20 minutes away).

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank bluearmy36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

Ok good points first, great locale for the channel tunnel (10 minutes drive) well situated for amenities ). Bad; we stayed in rm 4 and boy was it noisy people entering / leaving made future stays untenable

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PharmacistAlun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
119 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

There isn't a great deal you can say about a hotel like the Premier Inn.

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable! You get a kettle and a tiny TV. We heard quite a bit of noise first thing in the morning (as people get up to head for early boats/trains) but we got a good rest for the £45 we paid.

We stayed here as we were attending a party nearby and it was either here or the Travelodge (they are on the same retail park!)

Air con in the room worked well.... But the reception area was unbearably hot!

Lots of free parking and a range of places to eat within walking distance of the hotel.

Its a basic hotel but has all you need for a good nights sleep.



Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashford
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Ashford - Central
2.7 mi away
Premier Inn Ashford Central Hotel
0.4 mi away
Ashford International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Premier Inn Ashford North
Premier Inn Ashford North
#1 of 2 in Hothfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 588 reviews
2.1 mi away
Eastwell Manor
Eastwell Manor
#1 of 1 in Boughton Lees
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,087 reviews
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Ashford North A20
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel
Address: Rutherford Road | Eureka Leisure Park, Ashford TN25 4BN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Ashford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Ashford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fill up on fun with a stopover at Premier Inn Hotel Ashford (Eureka Park). You'll be smack bang in the middle of an oasis of entertainment, yet right on hand for the Eurotunnel. You could watch the stars of the big-screen at Cineworld, then star in your own European adventure. Or grab some great deals at Ashford Designer Outlet before heading off to seal a business deal in Brussels. And when you're tired out from work or play, rest up with our tasty restaurant, spacious air-conditioned rooms and super comfy beds. Important info This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: From clockwise M25(J3): take M20 (Dover), leave at J9 (Canterbury/ Ashford). At roundabout take 1st exit onto Trinity Rd at next roundabout take 3rd exit onto Rutherford Rd, follow left. Premier Inn 1st on right. From anti-clockwise M25(J5): continue onto M26 (Dover/M20). Merge onto M20, leave at J9 (Canterbury/ Ashford). At roundabout take 1st exit onto Trinity Rd at next roundabout take 3rd exit onto Rutherford Rd, follow left. Premier Inn 1st on right. Transport and local information: Ashford International Train Station 3 Miles Canterbury Cathedral 14 Miles Port Lympne Safari Park 12 Miles Eureka Leisure Park 5 Miles Channel Tunnel (Folkstone) 13 Miles ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Premier Inn and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel Ashford
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel Kent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing